Contemporary Room by OneSix ()

3D ModelsArchitecture • 5633 downloads

Free Contemporary Room by OneSix

Software:   Daz Studio 4, DAZ Studio 4 With IRAY

License:  This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


Contemporary Room is a free asset I am giving away. It is a simple room with 4 sliding doors. You may decorate the room as you see fit. There are shaders for both Iray and 3Delight render engines.

Below is the next room "Contemporary Loft"

thumb_77790.png

Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor


Wet Latex

By OneSix

11.95 USD     20% Off

9.56 USD

Japanese Swimsuit 02

By OneSix

12.49 USD     20% Off

9.99 USD

dforce Sexy Maid 02

By OneSix

12.99 USD     20% Off

10.39 USD

Japanese School Swimsuit

By OneSix

12.49 USD     20% Off

9.99 USD


Freestuff Comments


Anim8dtoon ( 10:34AM | Fri, 14 June 2019

Love this but can't use it as I use Poser exclusively. Could you please make a Poser version of this? Thank you!

IronHide78 ( 6:43PM | Sun, 25 November 2018

Thanks!!!

anitalee ( 4:37PM | Wed, 13 June 2018

Thanks so much

GrandmaT ( 12:00PM | Mon, 27 November 2017

Thank you!

llynara ( 5:21PM | Tue, 21 November 2017

Thank you so much!

james3dmc ( 1:00AM | Mon, 20 November 2017

Thank you!

Lehira ( 10:13AM | Thu, 19 October 2017

Thanks for the freebies!

genaris ( 11:23PM | Wed, 11 October 2017

Thanks so much for this freebie... it looks great and very useful!!

kordouane ( 3:09AM | Tue, 03 October 2017

One big thank you for this gift !!

rachris480907 ( 10:55PM | Mon, 18 September 2017

Thank you!

hindudreams ( 10:57PM | Wed, 13 September 2017

thanks :)

kordouane ( 10:24AM | Fri, 08 September 2017

C'est superbe, merci beaucoup

Claywoman ( 6:14PM | Sat, 26 August 2017

Beautiful work thanks!

Gendragon3D ( 6:27AM | Fri, 25 August 2017

Amazing! Thank you!

Sandrose ( 9:34AM | Wed, 23 August 2017

This room looks fantastic. Thank you very much for sharing it - and for the 3 Delight textures!

sociopath ( 11:06AM | Sun, 20 August 2017

This looks awesome! Thank you.

Palaemon ( 3:58AM | Sat, 19 August 2017

Thank you !

miketee10021 ( 12:42PM | Fri, 18 August 2017

Thank you so much!!!

SWTrium ( 3:08AM | Fri, 18 August 2017

Thank you!

giulband ( 2:02AM | Fri, 18 August 2017

Very very beautiful and useful

Sarsifas ( 11:55PM | Thu, 17 August 2017

Cool, thanks!

tweedledumart ( 1:18PM | Thu, 17 August 2017

Thank you!

The Daveman ( 12:33PM | Thu, 17 August 2017

Gorgeous room! Thank you!

gaius ( 11:53AM | Thu, 17 August 2017

Very generous, thanks.

nobody85 ( 11:29AM | Thu, 17 August 2017

Thank you, great!

maneki_neko ( 10:23AM | Thu, 17 August 2017

beautiful room, love this architecture! thanks a lot ^^

herhey2000 ( 9:27AM | Thu, 17 August 2017

Looks great....Thanks

KnightTek ( 12:10AM | Thu, 17 August 2017

Awesome! Thank you very much!!

akorinsikenkoy ( 10:52PM | Wed, 16 August 2017

Beautiful. Peaceful inside while maybe a powerful storm outside? Lots of good potential with this prop. Thanks!

Agatha_hn ( 8:48PM | Wed, 16 August 2017

Very nice! Thank you!

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.