Gwennili Hair for Genesis 3 female by kayleyss ()

3D Models • 8419 downloads

Operating System(s):  Windows 7

Software:   Daz Studio 4.9 ONLY

Base Figures:  Genesis 3 Female

License:  This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Report this item. 

Product Notes

Haircut for Genesis 3 female inspired from Witcher game.

Happy rendering :)

Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace

Kitbashers G3M Gloves-005

By MightyMite

7.95 USD     20% Off

6.36 USD

Everyday poses Xpansion E - Devices

By 3D-Mobster

8.99 USD     30% Off

6.29 USD

Wasteland Weapons: AK - Gatling

By Cybertenko

8.50 USD     25% Off

6.37 USD

Slide3D Boots for V4

By Slide3D

6.50 USD     23% Off

5.00 USD

Freestuff Comments

Infinityseed ( posted at 12:43AM Fri, 02 March 2018

Although I'm a year late to the scene, I have to say this is simply wonderful. Thank you so much for your generosity.

Cyrax3D ( posted at 6:48AM Thu, 22 February 2018

Thank you very much for product! It is wonderful and very useful!

Cheryl_pride ( posted at 8:24AM Sun, 18 February 2018

Thanks a lot, I like very much this kind of hair style.

Huckleberry ( posted at 4:26PM Thu, 08 February 2018

Great hair, I love them! Thanks heaps!

poisinivy ( posted at 12:18PM Mon, 29 January 2018

nice hair piece. thank you for sharing it :)

Barbara1337 ( posted at 10:40AM Mon, 15 January 2018

Thank you.

azalta0988 ( posted at 1:36AM Thu, 11 January 2018

Thank's you so much friend really

savanna ( posted at 3:48AM Wed, 27 December 2017

Thank you kayleyss :)

starlitemoon ( posted at 8:25AM Thu, 21 December 2017

Fabulous, thank you so much. Merry Christmas

GrandmaT ( posted at 4:35PM Mon, 11 December 2017

Looks great! Thank you!

anitalee ( posted at 2:00AM Sun, 03 December 2017

So many thank yous, downloaded this a while ago and LOVE it

nobody85 ( posted at 10:29AM Sat, 02 December 2017

Thank you so much!

Savage_dragon ( posted at 8:28AM Thu, 23 November 2017

I tried. Mine just loads a fat gray box on her head. (missing files, it says) I know it works cause I have it on my older pc and it looks great. People have a lot of suggestions on how to fix this, most, not all, freebies do that box thing on my machine. (using brand new Alienware Aurora 6), but they just seem to make things worse. Can't find the solution on line either. But love your stuff!

DespicableEgg ( posted at 1:18AM Tue, 21 November 2017

Looks great, almost exactly what I needed, but it says a bunch of files are missing. I'm new to DAZ, so that might be the problem. I am in DAZ Studio 4.10, using Genesis 3 Female. Any advice?

Aquariante7 ( posted at 4:14AM Mon, 06 November 2017

Great Hair, awesome work. Now I need to render again. Thank you for sharing. :)

ilona ( posted at 5:03PM Thu, 12 October 2017

Thank you so very much, The best hair I used so far!!! I'm in love!

RadygaT ( posted at 10:24AM Wed, 11 October 2017

Wow! What a beautiful free hair. Thank you !!!

james3dmc ( posted at 10:07AM Mon, 18 September 2017

Thank you!

Divamakeup ( posted at 8:41PM Wed, 30 August 2017

One of the best hairs (free OR bought) that I've ever used. Thank you so much! Awesome work! :)

wolfesbain ( posted at 1:48PM Tue, 29 August 2017

Not a Daz user. Any chance of a Poser version for V4? That would be great!

rachris480907 ( posted at 11:47PM Fri, 11 August 2017

Thank you so much!

life_matrix ( posted at 12:17AM Wed, 09 August 2017

This is very nice-looking hair. Too bad it's non-commercial use only. I always avoid those.

Lourack1 ( posted at 4:01PM Fri, 04 August 2017

Thank you; can't wait to use it

rajib ( posted at 11:47AM Sun, 30 July 2017

Very nice hair. Thank you :).

ImagoPictures ( posted at 9:51AM Sun, 09 July 2017

I agree with jenndale13, quality stuff here! I would like to see more and even buy a commercial license for them!

jenndale13 ( posted at 10:38PM Sat, 24 June 2017

This is awesome hair! could you make sell it or the license for commercial use, please? I have a few book illustrations I'd like to use it for.

rachris480907 ( posted at 8:55PM Tue, 06 June 2017

Thanks so much!

DireWorks ( posted at 4:00AM Sat, 03 June 2017

Very nice, Thank you!!

tdpubs ( posted at 5:47PM Tue, 30 May 2017

Thank you for this great product.

pdcdec ( posted at 8:53AM Tue, 30 May 2017

That's what I call a gift! Thanks a lot. Phil