Gwennili Hair for Genesis 3 female by kayleyss ()

3D Models • 3475 downloads

Operating System(s):  Windows 7

Software:   Daz Studio 4.9 ONLY

Base Figures:  Genesis 3 Female

License:  This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


Haircut for Genesis 3 female inspired from Witcher game.


Happy rendering :)

Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace


SV7 Laiken for V4

By Seven

9.37 USD     56% Off

5.49 USD

i13 Balnearis

By ironman13

8.25 USD     24.97% Off

6.19 USD

DMs Krypta

By DM

18.00 USD     50% Off

9.00 USD

Dare G3F

By kaleya

9.95 USD     25.03% Off

7.46 USD

Freestuff Comments


fairyfantastic ( posted at 7:50PM Wed, 24 May 2017

thnk u so much x

Strahl89 ( posted at 7:36PM Mon, 22 May 2017

Absolute legend, thanks so much :)

usernamenottaken ( posted at 4:03PM Sun, 07 May 2017

How do I successfully download this so it will show up in DazStudio4.9? Can someone give me a link to instructions or something?

Oblomov ( posted at 2:32AM Thu, 04 May 2017

Thank you so much!

boom33 ( posted at 2:39PM Fri, 28 April 2017

too kind...downloaded both!

dqartis01 ( posted at 4:08AM Fri, 28 April 2017

Well done. Thank you.

jacky4you ( posted at 1:55PM Wed, 26 April 2017

Wow Thank you !!!!

electro-elvis ( posted at 11:43PM Sat, 22 April 2017

Great work! Thanks a lot for it.

bmlok ( posted at 4:12AM Wed, 19 April 2017

Thank you!

jangs ( posted at 5:47AM Tue, 18 April 2017

Thank you!!! kayleyss

Fredel ( posted at 8:16AM Tue, 11 April 2017

This one, as well as the other one are just excellent hairstyles, you could make quite a bunch of money with, so thank you heaps for your generosity!!

japintx ( posted at 2:38PM Sat, 08 April 2017

This hair is awesome. It's haro find this quality in free item. Thanks

Venture2016 ( posted at 1:36PM Thu, 06 April 2017

This hair prop doesn't work. When I tried applying it to a character, all I got was a gray box appearing on the character's head.

savanna ( posted at 12:35AM Thu, 06 April 2017

Thank you :D

Fredel ( posted at 4:41AM Mon, 03 April 2017

Oh wow! Thank you so much for your generosity!!

Fenris9 ( posted at 7:45PM Sun, 02 April 2017

My Gwennili thanks you very much for your generosity!

inaani ( posted at 11:32AM Sun, 02 April 2017

Danke ;) Thank you

rudyindaz ( posted at 2:27AM Thu, 30 March 2017

Thank you very much!

freedom3design ( posted at 11:44PM Wed, 29 March 2017

Thank you very much.!

AyrtonS ( posted at 2:01AM Wed, 29 March 2017

Thanks again for this great quality stuff! I bought on Daz the girls textures, great work on the normal maps!

Thank you again!

SkatingJesus

Paulienchen ( posted at 12:43AM Tue, 28 March 2017

Thank you

fairyfantastic ( posted at 12:06AM Tue, 28 March 2017

thnk u

P3D-Art ( posted at 2:33AM Mon, 27 March 2017

Thank you for sharing .. Looks wonderful ..!!

AnIronButterfly ( posted at 1:29AM Mon, 27 March 2017

This is a great hairstyle! I can always use another nice updo! Thank you! ;)

CoyoteVision ( posted at 4:47PM Sun, 26 March 2017

Thank you!!!

ebygum ( posted at 4:04PM Sun, 26 March 2017

Thank you.

kylered ( posted at 6:23PM Sat, 25 March 2017

Thank You. Grazie 😄

RockyN64 ( posted at 11:53AM Sat, 25 March 2017

Thank you!

Chardon ( posted at 11:28AM Sat, 25 March 2017

Beautiful hair. Thank you much!!!

ArtOfDreams ( posted at 10:23AM Sat, 25 March 2017

Thanks a lot :-)