Trish Hair for Genesis 3 Female

3D Models posted on Mar 23, 2017 9599 downloads

Operating System(s): Windows 7

Softwares: Daz Studio 4.9 ONLY

Base Figures: Genesis 3 Female

License: This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Product Notes


Haircut for Genesis 3 female inspired from Witcher game.


Happy rendering :)


Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace



Freestuff Comments


bandicameraman 3:21AM | Thu, 24 December 2020

Thank you so much for sharing =) <3

mifdesign 8:53PM | Sun, 06 December 2020

Just fabulous outstanding awesome. Thank you very much for the wonderful gift!

david_yaconis 3:11AM | Sun, 30 August 2020

Well, holy crap! I was trying to buy this. But, if you're just gonna give it away for free... ^_^

AnonLee 9:53PM | Sat, 27 October 2018

Because everyone should know: this hair's textures look consistently great when applied to nearly every hair model with the proper vertically oriented UVs (so just about all of them). I replace the textures of every hair with these or simple recolors of these (but leave the _Opacity_ maps, of course). The hairstyle itself is awesome too, of course.

clairoobscur 3:57PM | Sat, 20 October 2018

Thank you. These hair are great.

)

rto3d 12:51AM | Sun, 23 September 2018

thank you very much !

)

mrposter 10:51PM | Wed, 08 August 2018

Wow this hair renders great! Way cool, thanks ! :)

Cheryl_pride 8:26AM | Sun, 18 February 2018

Thanks a lot, I like very much this kind of hair style too. 😄

azalta0988 1:32AM | Thu, 11 January 2018

Thank's you so much friend

)

GrandmaT 5:20PM | Mon, 11 December 2017

Thank you!

)

anitalee Online Now! 1:12PM | Fri, 10 November 2017

Thank you

)

Aquariante7 4:19AM | Mon, 06 November 2017

Wonderful Hair, thnak you very much! :)

babalar1 6:08PM | Sun, 15 October 2017

Thank you. You have the some of the most realistic hair out there. And super styles that work equally as well for modern or vintage looks.

)

ilona 5:02PM | Thu, 12 October 2017

Thank you so very much, one os the best hairs I used so far!!!

clell 11:00AM | Thu, 12 October 2017

Thank you so very much!

)

RadygaT 10:22AM | Wed, 11 October 2017

Wow! What a beautiful free hair. Thank you !!!

)

wolfesbain 1:49PM | Tue, 29 August 2017

Not a Daz user. Any chance of a Poser version for V4? That would be great!

)

Palaemon 3:21PM | Sat, 24 June 2017

Thank you !

)

rachris480907 8:51PM | Tue, 06 June 2017

Thanks so much!

bch3d 3:32PM | Mon, 29 May 2017

Thank you very much !

Oblomov 2:31AM | Thu, 04 May 2017

Many thanks for this freebie!

Cryptogon 10:39PM | Mon, 01 May 2017

Thank you very much!

)

Damsel 8:57PM | Wed, 19 April 2017

This is awesome as are your other items, thank you so much.

)

savanna 12:51AM | Thu, 06 April 2017

Thank you :)

)

Fenris9 7:39PM | Sun, 02 April 2017

Wow! What a beautiful free asset. I've got a lot of your 'Witcher' products, so really appreciate these. Many thanks for your great generosity.

)

inaani 11:34AM | Sun, 02 April 2017

Danke ;) Thank you !!!

Nicktopolion 8:47AM | Sun, 02 April 2017

Thank you so much! You are a genius!

)

loligagger 3:39PM | Fri, 31 March 2017

Thank you!

mikede 11:43AM | Fri, 31 March 2017

Thanks a lot!

ojitos 4:30AM | Fri, 31 March 2017

good hair man Thank you

)

Gendragon3D 11:42PM | Wed, 29 March 2017

Thank You. Wonderful Hair!

)

Paulienchen 12:43AM | Tue, 28 March 2017

Thank you

)

fairyfantastic 12:04AM | Tue, 28 March 2017

thnk u so much

)

AnIronButterfly 1:29AM | Mon, 27 March 2017

Thanks for another great hairstyle!

ebygum 4:05PM | Sun, 26 March 2017

Thank you.

kylered 6:22PM | Sat, 25 March 2017

Thank You. Wonderful Hair

)

nun2brite 12:36PM | Sat, 25 March 2017

Thank you Very, Very much

RockyN64 11:52AM | Sat, 25 March 2017

Thanks very much!

)

Chardon 11:29AM | Sat, 25 March 2017

Another great hair, thank you!

)

maneki_neko 10:08AM | Sat, 25 March 2017

thank you! it's kinda cute, and well done ^^

)

AnitramE 8:56AM | Sat, 25 March 2017

Thank you for this one, too!

)

beachsidelegs 8:14AM | Sat, 25 March 2017

Thank you it is wonderful :)

)

mirana 7:13AM | Sat, 25 March 2017

Thanks a lot

)

nelmi 7:01AM | Sat, 25 March 2017

Thank you very much!

miketee10021 4:36PM | Fri, 24 March 2017

Thank you!

)

mininessie 2:10PM | Fri, 24 March 2017

wow...great! thank you!

)

-Greta- 1:09PM | Fri, 24 March 2017

Beautiful, thank you!

nobody85 12:14PM | Fri, 24 March 2017

Thank you very much! Wonderful!

)

deshlab.td 5:17AM | Fri, 24 March 2017

Thank you. Beautiful work.

)

chacornac 4:24AM | Fri, 24 March 2017

magnifique chevelure, merci :grinning:

)

nobodyinparticular 2:42AM | Fri, 24 March 2017

Very generous. Thank you.

)

Khory_D 12:44AM | Fri, 24 March 2017

Really lovely work!

magicmagda 6:41PM | Thu, 23 March 2017

the hair is wonderful ...thank you so much

PhthaloBlue 4:32PM | Thu, 23 March 2017

Thank you very much!