Hunter Medallion for Genesis 3 Male and Female

3D Figure Essentials posted on Oct 21, 2016 1720 downloads

Softwares: Daz Studio 4.9 ONLY

Base Figures: Genesis 3 Female, Genesis 3 Male

License: This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Product Notes


Hi here is a little freebie for your Genesis 3 Male (or Female) character :)


Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace



Freestuff Comments


azalta0988 1:31AM | Fri, 27 October 2017

Thanks you so Much friend kayleyss

ReneJW 12:29PM | Mon, 16 October 2017

Would be perfect for a project I'm working on but then saw it is for "non-commercial" use only.

)

summer1412 6:59PM | Thu, 12 October 2017

Any chance you'll be releasing one for Poser in the future? I'm so sad I can't use it...lol

Cryptogon 10:03PM | Mon, 01 May 2017

Thank you very much!

)

westore 6:54PM | Thu, 05 January 2017

Thanks very much! It will go great with Gwennili. I guess now I need to buy Gwenbleiz as well :)

)

jhayward 7:57AM | Fri, 30 December 2016

I missed this somehow, many thanks

)

kristinf 11:24AM | Tue, 27 December 2016

Excellent, thank you so much!

)

ANGELFIRE999 11:26PM | Sat, 19 November 2016

Beautiful--THANK YOU!

)

carollee 3:24PM | Thu, 17 November 2016

Thanks for sharing=-)

)

mustakettu 4:27PM | Fri, 04 November 2016

More fanart content, and this time for free, thank you =)

)

Mystel25 11:49AM | Fri, 28 October 2016

looks great on the matching outfit or standalone, thank you so much!!!

)

Aquariante7 2:15PM | Mon, 24 October 2016

Wow, this is so cool! Thank you very much for sharing. :)

)

Divamakeup 3:52PM | Sun, 23 October 2016

Very cool! Thank you! :D

domino555 10:01AM | Sat, 22 October 2016

Very fine and nice! Many thanks

dvdbeverly 10:12PM | Fri, 21 October 2016

Cool. Thanks!

)

thelufias 5:57PM | Fri, 21 October 2016

Marvelous...Thank you

)

Anain 5:57PM | Fri, 21 October 2016

Thanks so much!!!

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.