Gwennili Hair for Genesis 3 female by kayleyss ()

3D Models • 9728 downloads

Operating System(s):  Windows 7

Software:   Daz Studio 4.9 ONLY

Base Figures:  Genesis 3 Female

License:  This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


Haircut for Genesis 3 female inspired from Witcher game.


Happy rendering :)

Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace


VH Vanessa

By Godin

14.50 USD     30% Off

10.15 USD

Exnem Fairy Wings Collection

By exnem

12.00 USD     30% Off

8.40 USD

7th Ave: dForce - Train Dress for G8F

By 3-DArena

9.85 USD     30% Off

6.89 USD

Asteroid belt backgrounds

By 1971s

5.55 USD     10% Off

5.00 USD

Freestuff Comments


clairoobscur ( posted at 9:31PM Sat, 13 October 2018

Beautiful hair. Thank you a lot.

Palaemon ( posted at 8:24AM Sun, 09 September 2018

Thank you very much!

SecondSeason ( posted at 11:34PM Thu, 12 July 2018

Beautiful Hair ! Thanks so much.

miketee10021 ( posted at 2:52PM Sun, 17 June 2018

Thank you so much!

james3dmc ( posted at 8:44PM Thu, 29 March 2018

Thank you

Infinityseed ( posted at 12:43AM Fri, 02 March 2018

Although I'm a year late to the scene, I have to say this is simply wonderful. Thank you so much for your generosity.

Cyrax3D ( posted at 6:48AM Thu, 22 February 2018

Thank you very much for product! It is wonderful and very useful!

Cheryl_pride ( posted at 8:24AM Sun, 18 February 2018

Thanks a lot, I like very much this kind of hair style.

Huckleberry ( posted at 4:26PM Thu, 08 February 2018

Great hair, I love them! Thanks heaps!

poisinivy ( posted at 12:18PM Mon, 29 January 2018

nice hair piece. thank you for sharing it :)

Barbara1337 ( posted at 10:40AM Mon, 15 January 2018

Thank you.

azalta0988 ( posted at 1:36AM Thu, 11 January 2018

Thank's you so much friend really

savanna ( posted at 3:48AM Wed, 27 December 2017

Thank you kayleyss :)

starlitemoon ( posted at 8:25AM Thu, 21 December 2017

Fabulous, thank you so much. Merry Christmas

GrandmaT ( posted at 4:35PM Mon, 11 December 2017

Looks great! Thank you!

anitalee ( posted at 2:00AM Sun, 03 December 2017

So many thank yous, downloaded this a while ago and LOVE it

nobody85 ( posted at 10:29AM Sat, 02 December 2017

Thank you so much!

Savage_dragon ( posted at 8:28AM Thu, 23 November 2017

I tried. Mine just loads a fat gray box on her head. (missing files, it says) I know it works cause I have it on my older pc and it looks great. People have a lot of suggestions on how to fix this, most, not all, freebies do that box thing on my machine. (using brand new Alienware Aurora 6), but they just seem to make things worse. Can't find the solution on line either. But love your stuff!

DespicableEgg ( posted at 1:18AM Tue, 21 November 2017

Looks great, almost exactly what I needed, but it says a bunch of files are missing. I'm new to DAZ, so that might be the problem. I am in DAZ Studio 4.10, using Genesis 3 Female. Any advice?

Aquariante7 ( posted at 4:14AM Mon, 06 November 2017

Great Hair, awesome work. Now I need to render again. Thank you for sharing. :)

ilona ( posted at 5:03PM Thu, 12 October 2017

Thank you so very much, The best hair I used so far!!! I'm in love!

RadygaT ( posted at 10:24AM Wed, 11 October 2017

Wow! What a beautiful free hair. Thank you !!!

james3dmc ( posted at 10:07AM Mon, 18 September 2017

Thank you!

Divamakeup ( posted at 8:41PM Wed, 30 August 2017

One of the best hairs (free OR bought) that I've ever used. Thank you so much! Awesome work! :)

wolfesbain ( posted at 1:48PM Tue, 29 August 2017

Not a Daz user. Any chance of a Poser version for V4? That would be great!

rachris480907 ( posted at 11:47PM Fri, 11 August 2017

Thank you so much!

life_matrix ( posted at 12:17AM Wed, 09 August 2017

This is very nice-looking hair. Too bad it's non-commercial use only. I always avoid those.

Lourack1 ( posted at 4:01PM Fri, 04 August 2017

Thank you; can't wait to use it

rajib ( posted at 11:47AM Sun, 30 July 2017

Very nice hair. Thank you :).

ImagoPictures ( posted at 9:51AM Sun, 09 July 2017

I agree with jenndale13, quality stuff here! I would like to see more and even buy a commercial license for them!

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.