Jenn Choker for Genesis 3 female by kayleyss ()

3D Models • 2830 downloads

Free Jenn Choker for Genesis 3 female by kayleyss

Operating System(s):  Windows 7

Software:   Daz Studio 4.9 ONLY

Base Figures:  Genesis 3 Female

License:  This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


Magical Choker for Genesis 3 female inspired from Witcher game.


Happy rendering :)

Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace


VERSUS - Flow dForce outfit for G8F EXPANSION 2

By Anagord

9.85 USD     30% Off

6.89 USD

DMs Glamour Girl

By DM

16.95 USD     50% Off

8.47 USD

Mela Dress and 14 Styles for La Femme

By karanta

11.95 USD     30% Off

8.36 USD

DMs Podium

By DM

14.00 USD     50% Off

7.00 USD

Freestuff Comments


Aquariante7 ( 4:17AM | Mon, 06 November 2017

Thank you for sharing this nice one. :)

Venture2016 ( 5:32AM | Sun, 27 August 2017

This prop doesn't work. I tried putting it on a character and all I got was a gray box around the character's neck with the usual error claims of "missing" files (even though the files are there).

Palaemon ( 3:11PM | Sat, 24 June 2017

Thank you !

Cryptogon ( 10:02PM | Mon, 01 May 2017

Very nice! Thank you!

mrestey ( 6:45PM | Mon, 24 April 2017

Thank you for your kindness.

langworthy1264 ( 8:35PM | Tue, 11 April 2017

Thank you

mikede ( 11:40AM | Fri, 31 March 2017

Thank you!

azalta0988 ( 8:23PM | Thu, 30 March 2017

Thank's you so much friend kayleyss.

RockyN64 ( 11:53AM | Sat, 25 March 2017

Thanks allot!

AnitramE ( 8:57AM | Sat, 25 March 2017

And for this one, thanks you too!

Lorwinith ( 5:54AM | Fri, 24 March 2017

Thanks.

Blackfoot ( 9:15PM | Thu, 23 March 2017

Thank you

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.