dForce_French Twist Hair for Genesis 8 Female(s) by zoro_d ()

3D Figure Essentials • 7233 downloads

Free dForce_French Twist Hair for Genesis 8 Female(s) by zoro_d

Operating System(s):  Windows 10

Software:   Daz Studio 4.10 + (required for dForce)

Base Figures:  Genesis 8 Female

License:  This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


dForce Hair ((the side bangs are dynamic)) for G8F.
It is an updo style with a french twist taste. Comes in 6 colors, & a "rigid follow-node" hair clip with 6 colors options
& few presets to hide the side bangs, & morphs to adjust the hair to fit under hats (specially a hat made for a product
will be soon available in Renderosity Marketplace)

Included in this package:

* Hair Figure (with shape dial to adjust the forehead height)
* 6 Colors for Both Hair & Hair Clip
* 6 presets to Hide/Show the side bangs
* 2 presets to ADD/REM shape to fit under hats
* 2 presets to fit under a Hat prop for this marketplace item if you have it (dForce Fancy Punk for G8F)
* Metadata for `Smart Content` included
** Supports Genesis 8 Head morphs through auto-follow

NOTE: apply files "FP Hat Fit Add" & "FP Hat Fit REM" to the hair itself.
This optional marketplace item is available here if you like to take a look:
https://www.renderosity.com/mod/bcs/dforce-fancy-punk-genesis-8-females/136879

Related Products


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor


Freestuff Comments


alexpedreira ( 8:44PM | Thu, 28 May 2020

uau!! Muito obrigado amei!

james3dmc ( 8:13PM | Wed, 13 May 2020

Thank you!

leeduva ( 4:05PM | Thu, 07 May 2020

Nice!!!!!!

dudedudedude07 ( 11:34AM | Fri, 24 April 2020

Unfortunately these hair items don't show up in my library in Daz 3D even though I followed the instructions.

Cederien ( 2:38PM | Wed, 11 March 2020

Most impressive freebie, love it, thank you very much.

Rugalele ( 2:04PM | Wed, 11 March 2020

Grazie mille

Pinkqueen36 ( 8:05AM | Sun, 01 March 2020

Thank you!

aquatic ( 8:35PM | Tue, 18 February 2020

Thank you very much, zoro_d! :D

nobody85 ( 12:17AM | Tue, 11 February 2020

Thank you very much!

JohnDoe641 ( 1:06AM | Sat, 01 February 2020

Wowie this looks fantastic! Thank you!

Aadt79 ( 6:10AM | Thu, 30 January 2020

Thank you very much for this fine model!

therat ( 7:13AM | Mon, 16 December 2019

Thanks

Sternie16 ( 5:06AM | Sun, 15 December 2019

Danke.

59Burst ( 9:02AM | Sun, 08 December 2019

This is very generous. Thanks**!**

deshlab.td ( 3:39PM | Sat, 07 December 2019

Beautiful work. Thank you so much! :)

tfw112 ( 11:37AM | Sat, 07 December 2019

Many THANKS!!

MarianneR ( 2:06AM | Wed, 04 December 2019

Thank you very much!

joshuaprice153 ( 3:37AM | Mon, 02 December 2019

I'm definitely going to bookmark your site, I just love your post, thanks for such a nice sharing. makeup artist

IceCrMn ( 7:11PM | Fri, 22 November 2019

Thank you

Oblomov ( 2:56AM | Sun, 17 November 2019

Many thanks!

Moonlight001 ( 4:59AM | Wed, 16 October 2019

Thank you !!

nutsie ( 10:26AM | Thu, 29 August 2019

Thank you so much! Very generously!

FantastArt ( 3:42PM | Mon, 19 August 2019

Thank you!

miketee10021 ( 12:53AM | Sun, 21 July 2019

Thank you!

g1tip ( 12:40PM | Mon, 01 July 2019

Thank you very much ! ! ! !

mooncraft1 ( 3:13PM | Mon, 24 June 2019

Thank you so much for this AMAZING freebie!

Leonides02 ( 5:41PM | Sun, 23 June 2019

I can't believe you have this away for free! Thank you!!!!

katyee ( 7:18PM | Sat, 22 June 2019

You are awesome, such beautiful hair. I cannot wait to try it. Thank you a wonderful gift to us all.

nefertiabet ( 4:35PM | Wed, 12 June 2019

Thank you very much!!!

keeker ( 9:10AM | Tue, 11 June 2019

Thanks a lot

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.