dForce Oval Cape

3D Figure Essentials posted on Oct 26, 2018 526 downloads

Operating System(s): Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10

Softwares: Daz Studio 4

Base Figures: Genesis 2 Female, Genesis 2 Male, Genesis 3 Female, Genesis 3 Male, Genesis 8 Female, Genesis 8 Male

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


This freestuff item contains a dForce cape prop and several IRAY textures. Can be used on Genesis 8, 3 and 2. For Genesis 2 use read readme file. This prop is free for commercial and non-commercial use.


Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace



Freestuff Comments


)

mininessie 11:34AM | Fri, 25 October 2019

thank you very much!

)

UteBigSmile 1:29PM | Sat, 03 August 2019

Danke lieber Hergen, schaut supi aus, wenn ich's nett benutzen kann, dann bestimmt meine bessere Hälfte! :grin:

)

ArtistKimberly 4:09AM | Mon, 08 July 2019

**Wonderful Work,**

)

Richardphotos 6:25PM | Tue, 14 May 2019

outstanding work on the clothes and pose

)

ret2go 9:28AM | Sun, 24 February 2019

Thanks a bunch :)

)

Jouel 7:48AM | Thu, 21 February 2019

Much appreciated! Thanks! x🦸‍♀️

jacoolivier 11:44PM | Thu, 08 November 2018

Awesome! Can't wait to try it. Thanks so much.

)

schatzy 5:22AM | Thu, 01 November 2018

wow, thank you very much !

)

Roco43 10:59PM | Sat, 27 October 2018

![GreatJob-200.png](https://bw-1651cf0d2f737d7adeab84d339dbabd3-freestuff.s3.amazonaws.com/comments/comment_78225/file_a3c65c2974270fd093ee8a9bf8ae7d0b.png) & thanks

)

thelufias 2:39PM | Sat, 27 October 2018

Thank you very much

)

uncollared 7:23AM | Sat, 27 October 2018

Nice job

)

Bonnyb1234 6:02PM | Fri, 26 October 2018

Great stuff ...

)

GrandmaT 2:32PM | Fri, 26 October 2018

Always useful having a cape in the wardrobe. Thank you!!