Trish Hair for Genesis 3 Female by kayleyss ()

3D Models • 6295 downloads

Operating System(s):  Windows 7

Software:   Daz Studio 4.9 ONLY

Base Figures:  Genesis 3 Female

License:  This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


Haircut for Genesis 3 female inspired from Witcher game.


Happy rendering :)

Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace


Environments Iray

By JeffersonAF

14.00 USD     30% Off

9.80 USD

Playing with Scissors - Animal Instinct

By -renapd-

2.58 USD     59% Off

3.50 USD

SCIFI SWIMWEAR-TWO for G8F

By EdArt3D

11.95 USD     20% Off

9.56 USD

STZ Sk8er girl

By santuziy78

9.06 USD     48% Off

6.75 USD

Freestuff Comments


AnonLee ( posted at 9:53PM Sat, 27 October 2018

Because everyone should know: this hair's textures look consistently great when applied to nearly every hair model with the proper vertically oriented UVs (so just about all of them). I replace the textures of every hair with these or simple recolors of these (but leave the Opacity maps, of course).

The hairstyle itself is awesome too, of course.

clairoobscur ( posted at 3:57PM Sat, 20 October 2018

Thank you. These hair are great.

rto3d ( posted at 12:51AM Sun, 23 September 2018

thank you very much !

mrposter ( posted at 10:51PM Wed, 08 August 2018

Wow this hair renders great! Way cool, thanks ! :)

Cheryl_pride ( posted at 8:26AM Sun, 18 February 2018

Thanks a lot, I like very much this kind of hair style too. 😄

azalta0988 ( posted at 1:32AM Thu, 11 January 2018

Thank's you so much friend

GrandmaT ( posted at 5:20PM Mon, 11 December 2017

Thank you!

anitalee ( posted at 1:12PM Fri, 10 November 2017

Thank you

Aquariante7 ( posted at 4:19AM Mon, 06 November 2017

Wonderful Hair, thnak you very much! :)

babalar1 ( posted at 6:08PM Sun, 15 October 2017

Thank you. You have the some of the most realistic hair out there. And super styles that work equally as well for modern or vintage looks.

ilona ( posted at 5:02PM Thu, 12 October 2017

Thank you so very much, one os the best hairs I used so far!!!

clell ( posted at 11:00AM Thu, 12 October 2017

Thank you so very much!

RadygaT ( posted at 10:22AM Wed, 11 October 2017

Wow! What a beautiful free hair. Thank you !!!

wolfesbain ( posted at 1:49PM Tue, 29 August 2017

Not a Daz user. Any chance of a Poser version for V4? That would be great!

Palaemon ( posted at 3:21PM Sat, 24 June 2017

Thank you !

rachris480907 ( posted at 8:51PM Tue, 06 June 2017

Thanks so much!

bch3d ( posted at 3:32PM Mon, 29 May 2017

Thank you very much !

Oblomov ( posted at 2:31AM Thu, 04 May 2017

Many thanks for this freebie!

Cryptogon ( posted at 10:39PM Mon, 01 May 2017

Thank you very much!

Damsel ( posted at 8:57PM Wed, 19 April 2017

This is awesome as are your other items, thank you so much.

savanna ( posted at 12:51AM Thu, 06 April 2017

Thank you :)

Fenris9 ( posted at 7:39PM Sun, 02 April 2017

Wow! What a beautiful free asset. I've got a lot of your 'Witcher' products, so really appreciate these. Many thanks for your great generosity.

inaani ( posted at 11:34AM Sun, 02 April 2017

Danke ;) Thank you !!!

Nicktopolion ( posted at 8:47AM Sun, 02 April 2017

Thank you so much! You are a genius!

loligagger ( posted at 3:39PM Fri, 31 March 2017

Thank you!

mikede ( posted at 11:43AM Fri, 31 March 2017

Thanks a lot!

ojitos ( posted at 4:30AM Fri, 31 March 2017

good hair man Thank you

Gendragon3D ( posted at 11:42PM Wed, 29 March 2017

Thank You. Wonderful Hair!

Paulienchen ( posted at 12:43AM Tue, 28 March 2017

Thank you

fairyfantastic ( posted at 12:04AM Tue, 28 March 2017

thnk u so much

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.