Hunter Medallion for Genesis 3 Male and Female by kayleyss ()

3D Figure Essentials • 1375 downloads

Software:   Daz Studio 4.9 ONLY

Base Figures:  Genesis 3 Female, Genesis 3 Male

License:  This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


Hi here is a little freebie for your Genesis 3 Male (or Female) character :)

Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace


Candy Steam Falls

By Sveva

7.85 USD     30% Off

5.49 USD

Candy Effa

By Sveva

7.95 USD     30% Off

5.56 USD

AJ Space Station URARTU

By -AppleJack-

16.80 USD     30% Off

11.76 USD

DMs Tranquility Lane

By DM

13.00 USD     60% Off

10.40 USD

Freestuff Comments


azalta0988 ( posted at 1:31AM Fri, 27 October 2017

Thanks you so Much friend kayleyss

ReneJW ( posted at 12:29PM Mon, 16 October 2017

Would be perfect for a project I'm working on but then saw it is for "non-commercial" use only.

summer1412 ( posted at 6:59PM Thu, 12 October 2017

Any chance you'll be releasing one for Poser in the future? I'm so sad I can't use it...lol

Cryptogon ( posted at 10:03PM Mon, 01 May 2017

Thank you very much!

westore ( posted at 6:54PM Thu, 05 January 2017

Thanks very much! It will go great with Gwennili. I guess now I need to buy Gwenbleiz as well :)

jhayward ( posted at 7:57AM Fri, 30 December 2016

I missed this somehow, many thanks

kristinf ( posted at 11:24AM Tue, 27 December 2016

Excellent, thank you so much!

ANGELFIRE999 ( posted at 11:26PM Sat, 19 November 2016

Beautiful--THANK YOU!

carollee ( posted at 3:24PM Thu, 17 November 2016

Thanks for sharing=-)

mustakettu ( posted at 4:27PM Fri, 04 November 2016

More fanart content, and this time for free, thank you =)

Mystel25 ( posted at 11:49AM Fri, 28 October 2016

looks great on the matching outfit or standalone, thank you so much!!!

Aquariante7 ( posted at 2:15PM Mon, 24 October 2016

Wow, this is so cool! Thank you very much for sharing. :)

Divamakeup ( posted at 3:52PM Sun, 23 October 2016

Very cool! Thank you! :D

domino555 ( posted at 10:01AM Sat, 22 October 2016

Very fine and nice! Many thanks

dvdbeverly ( posted at 10:12PM Fri, 21 October 2016

Cool. Thanks!

thelufias ( posted at 5:57PM Fri, 21 October 2016

Marvelous...Thank you

Anain ( posted at 5:57PM Fri, 21 October 2016

Thanks so much!!!

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.