Autumn Long Boots for La Femme

3D Models posted on Sep 24, 2019 510 downloads

Softwares: Poser Pro 11

Base Figures: La Femme Pro - Female Poser Figure

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


1 Conforming Boots and 2 Materials
Requires La Femme and Poser 11
I don't know the difference between La Femme Base and La Femme Pro.
No Body morph

This package includes derivatives of the following merchant resources for a texture map;
Lets Go Retro! by Sveva
https://www.renderosity.com/mod/bcs/merchant-resource-lets-go-retro-/88278/



Freestuff Comments


)

android65mar 8:43AM | Mon, 03 August 2020

Thank you so much, greatly appreciated.

)

elleque 11:44PM | Fri, 21 February 2020

Thank you for the lovely comment :smiley:

)

lwperkins 8:30AM | Mon, 10 February 2020

Your creations for La Femme are so wonderful--thank you!!

)

elleque 2:34AM | Sun, 08 December 2019

You are welcome. Happy Holidays!

)

jartz 3:35PM | Thu, 28 November 2019

Thank you very much. Happy Holidays.

)

elleque 10:42AM | Mon, 14 October 2019

You are welcome :smile:

)

NikKelly 10:23PM | Sat, 12 October 2019

Now that LaFemme has appeared in my Poser update, I'd better find her some real-nice clothes... Ooh ! Sweet Boots !! Thank you.

)

elleque 8:29AM | Wed, 09 October 2019

Thank you for commenting :smile:

)

tyllo 4:10PM | Tue, 08 October 2019

You are great at modeling! Excellent work, Elleque! :smiley:

)

elleque 3:36AM | Sat, 05 October 2019

It's a pleasure :smile:

)

infinity10 10:41AM | Wed, 02 October 2019

Excellent, as always ! Thank you !

)

elleque 7:42AM | Sun, 29 September 2019

You are most welcome :smile:

)

DarkAngelGrafics 7:27PM | Sat, 28 September 2019

Many thanks for shearing :)

)

elleque 11:05PM | Wed, 25 September 2019

Thank you for commenting and clicking the Like button. I'm glad that you like this :smile:

)

mininessie 1:14PM | Wed, 25 September 2019

thank you! very nice!!!

)

MarianneR 11:30AM | Wed, 25 September 2019

Looking good like all your stuff! Thank you very much!

)

thelufias 11:00AM | Wed, 25 September 2019

Thank you very much

)

elleque 8:11AM | Wed, 25 September 2019

My pleasure :smile: Thank you for commenting!

)

LadyNightVamp 4:59AM | Wed, 25 September 2019

Thank you! It's wonderful!

)

elleque 4:48AM | Wed, 25 September 2019

RobZhena and danidh, What a nice compliment :smile: It's a pleasure!

)

danidh 1:50AM | Wed, 25 September 2019

These are wonderful! Thank you so much!

)

RobZhena 6:54PM | Tue, 24 September 2019

You are fantastic! Thank you!