Summer Casual Sandals for La Femme

3D Models posted on Jul 11, 2019 531 downloads

Softwares: Poser Pro 11

Base Figures: La Femme Pro - Female Poser Figure

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


1 Pair of Conforming Sandals
3 Materials
Requires La Femme and Poser 11.



Freestuff Comments


)

elleque 6:44AM | Thu, 29 August 2019

Thanks for commenting ! :smile:

)

Gisela 11:38AM | Wed, 28 August 2019

Thank you Elleque!

)

elleque 8:30AM | Thu, 01 August 2019

I also thought she needs summer shoes :smile:

)

catlin_mc 5:43AM | Thu, 01 August 2019

Just what \la Femme needed for summer, thank you very much

)

elleque 9:45AM | Sun, 28 July 2019

My pleasure :smile:

)

RobZhena 7:29PM | Sat, 27 July 2019

Thank you for your continuing generosity!

)

elleque 4:41AM | Tue, 23 July 2019

I am happy getting many comments :joy:

)

3Dream 12:00AM | Tue, 23 July 2019

Thank you very much!

)

jartz 11:42PM | Tue, 16 July 2019

Thank you so much. They adorable on LaFemme

)

elleque 10:53AM | Mon, 15 July 2019

You are most welcome :smile:

)

mininessie 12:52PM | Sun, 14 July 2019

great...thank you so much!

)

elleque 6:47AM | Sat, 13 July 2019

Everyone, Thank you for commenting! I feel very happy :smile: Nails60, Thank you for pointing it out! It seems that my finger wants to type M :blush: I reuploaded the file now.

)

DarkAngelGrafics 9:13PM | Fri, 12 July 2019

Many thanks for this great freebie, love it :)

)

thelufias 7:50PM | Fri, 12 July 2019

Thank you very much

)

MarianneR 8:17AM | Fri, 12 July 2019

Thank you very much!

Nails60 5:15AM | Fri, 12 July 2019

Thank you very much. One TINY point. The zip file contains a ruMtime folder rather than a ruNtime folder, and poser tries its best if you use the install from zip archive but gets files in the wrong place

cadman 6:39PM | Thu, 11 July 2019

Awesome! Thank you for your generosity!

)

Bodo 1:33PM | Thu, 11 July 2019

Cool and Great !!! Thanks

)

elleque 10:14AM | Thu, 11 July 2019

You are welcome. Thank you for downloading and commenting :smile:

)

wscottart 10:09AM | Thu, 11 July 2019

Thank you, always need shoes =)

)

elleque 10:05AM | Thu, 11 July 2019

You are welcome. I am glad to get the comment :smile:

ioanne 7:11AM | Thu, 11 July 2019

Thank you very much for these cute sandals, have a great day.