G3F Head Morphs

3D Figure Essentials Morphs and Deformers posted on Jan 28, 2017 3346 downloads

Softwares: Daz Studio 4

Base Figures: Genesis 3 Female

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


4 different head morph dials for G3F. Only the base Genesis 3 Female is needed. Made in Zbrush.
Select G3F, and go to the Parameters tab. Actor> Head> People> Real World to find the dials.
Use alone or mix with other morphs.


Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace



Freestuff Comments


Ilena 6:02AM | Sun, 10 January 2021

Thank you very much :)

Poppy33 11:03AM | Tue, 08 May 2018

Thank you :-)

langworthy1264 8:34PM | Tue, 11 April 2017

Thank you

)

carollee 11:18AM | Tue, 04 April 2017

Thanks for sharing=)

)

Agent0013 3:59PM | Wed, 29 March 2017

Awesome looking head morphs! Thank you!

RockyN64 6:40PM | Mon, 27 February 2017

Thanks you!

)

deshlab.td 8:28PM | Fri, 17 February 2017

Thank you. These look beautiful. :)

)

rachris480907 2:09PM | Sat, 04 February 2017

Nice! Thank you!

miketee10021 12:58PM | Mon, 30 January 2017

Thanks!

nobody85 11:57AM | Mon, 30 January 2017

Look`s nice.Thank you!

)

Blackfoot 4:00PM | Sun, 29 January 2017

:smiley: Thanks

)

thelufias 11:36AM | Sun, 29 January 2017

Thank you very much

)

nobodyinparticular Online Now! 6:12AM | Sun, 29 January 2017

These look very good. Thank you very much.