Galia Dress G8 by teknology3d ()

3D Figure Essentials • 952 downloads

Free Galia Dress G8 by teknology3d

Operating System(s):  Windows Vista

Software:   DAZ Studio 4 With IRAY

Base Figures:  Genesis 8 Female

License:  This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


Another freebie from Teknology3d.com
Req. DS4, Genesis 8

Includes a dress with many morphs

Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor


Freestuff Comments


Rugalele ( 11:35AM | Wed, 11 March 2020

Grazie

Yolie ( 8:02AM | Thu, 05 December 2019

Merci beaucoup ♥

MarianneR ( 4:56AM | Tue, 03 December 2019

Thank you very much!

akorinsikenkoy ( 4:58PM | Sun, 01 December 2019

Wow, looks like some really good work here! Thank you for offering it to us all!!

kordouane ( 10:16AM | Wed, 27 November 2019

Thank you very much 🌟

Lukon100 ( 9:47PM | Tue, 19 November 2019

I dig it. I used it here, but it's kind of lost in the rest of the scene: https://www.deviantart.com/luqu/art/Onidul-And-The-Moose-820759920

GrandmaT ( 9:58AM | Sun, 17 November 2019

Very pretty. Thank you!

tweedledumart ( 2:50PM | Tue, 12 November 2019

Thank you!

Leilana ( 1:19PM | Sat, 09 November 2019

Soooo sweet! Thank you very much!

TGcies ( 11:00PM | Thu, 07 November 2019

Thanks so much for your beautiful work.

dvdbeverly ( 11:52PM | Wed, 06 November 2019

THANKS!

thelufias ( 4:51PM | Wed, 06 November 2019

Thank You Very Much

mininessie ( 11:33AM | Wed, 06 November 2019

thank you very much!

Pinkqueen36 ( 4:10AM | Wed, 06 November 2019

Thank you!

Itazura ( 1:32AM | Wed, 06 November 2019

Thank you!

Black_Chii ( 4:38PM | Tue, 05 November 2019

Thank you

PhthaloBlue ( 4:05PM | Tue, 05 November 2019

Thank you very much!😄

Sea80 ( 8:59AM | Tue, 05 November 2019

The dress looks lovely, thank you.

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.