dForce Tshirt&pants for G3M&G8M by cabcab ()

3D Figure EssentialsClothing • 1966 downloads

Free dForce Tshirt&pants for G3M&G8M by cabcab

Operating System(s):  Windows 10

Software:   Daz Studio 4.10 + (required for dForce)

Base Figures:  Genesis 3 Male, Genesis 8 Male

License:  This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


dForce clothes for boys. Includes large T-shirt and jersey pants for G3M and G8M.

Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace


To Dye For - HR-075

By vyktohria

5.95 USD     16% Off

5.00 USD

Hello Blossom Flare G8F

By alexaana

10.95 USD     30% Off

7.66 USD

VERSUS - BedGown for Victoria 8

By Anagord

9.85 USD     30% Off

6.89 USD

Freestuff Comments


Yolie ( 7:49AM | Fri, 13 December 2019

Merci beaucoup ♥

mininessie ( 11:26AM | Fri, 25 October 2019

thank you very much!

missoo ( 3:55AM | Wed, 09 October 2019

Many thanks :D

tont ( 7:44AM | Mon, 07 October 2019

Thank you GREAT .

Kaisoona ( 8:20AM | Sat, 03 August 2019

Great,thank you very much!

Itazura ( 2:41PM | Wed, 10 July 2019

Thank you very much! I don't have a lot of clothes for G8M so I'm happy :)

AnitramE ( 2:22PM | Thu, 22 March 2018

Thank you!

perceval123 ( 4:31PM | Sat, 17 March 2018

Thank you ! Amazing design !

Quillum ( 2:16AM | Fri, 16 March 2018

This a great Outfit, Thank you.

yakisaba ( 4:11AM | Thu, 15 March 2018

Thank you very much

dqartis01 ( 3:06AM | Wed, 14 March 2018

Very good. Thank you.

akorinsikenkoy ( 8:00PM | Mon, 12 March 2018

Thanks!

rudyindaz ( 6:01AM | Fri, 09 March 2018

Thank you very much!

BShugs ( 9:09PM | Wed, 07 March 2018

Thanks a lot! The textures look good and the dForce settings or the pants work great. Haven't had a chance to play with the shirt much, but I'm sure it'll be great! This must have taken a lot of work.

Kilroy ( 2:59AM | Wed, 07 March 2018

Great work and wonderful rendering !

markartist ( 1:21PM | Mon, 05 March 2018

Thank you very much!

JackyBrown ( 10:06AM | Mon, 05 March 2018

Very nice, thank you very much!

herhey2000 ( 9:45AM | Mon, 05 March 2018

Thank you.

ashley9803 ( 11:20PM | Sun, 04 March 2018

Thank you cabcab! Very much appreciated.

zombietaggerung ( 4:53PM | Sun, 04 March 2018

This looks really nice, thank you!

miketee10021 ( 4:07PM | Sun, 04 March 2018

Thank you!

Leilana ( 2:07PM | Sun, 04 March 2018

Thank you so much! That looks very, very good! 😘

BBarbs ( 10:31AM | Sun, 04 March 2018

Fabulous ! Thank you !

GrandmaT ( 9:26AM | Sun, 04 March 2018

Thank you very much!

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.