Corina Dress G8 by teknology3d ()

3D Figure Essentials • 1271 downloads

Free Corina Dress G8 by teknology3d

Operating System(s):  Windows XP

Software:   Daz Studio 4

Base Figures:  Genesis 8 Female

License:  This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


This is a Dress w scarf for G8, includes many morphs.
If you make something with this item make it in the credits so we can enjoy it too!

Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor


Freestuff Comments


Itazura ( 6:48AM | Sat, 18 April 2020

Thank you!

Sternie16 ( 5:06AM | Sun, 15 December 2019

Danke.

Yolie ( 3:08AM | Fri, 13 December 2019

Merci beaucoup ♥

MarianneR ( 1:25AM | Tue, 03 December 2019

Thank you very much!

joshuaprice153 ( 1:21AM | Mon, 02 December 2019

I enjoyed reading your articles. This is truly a great read for me. event planner

akorinsikenkoy ( 5:03PM | Sun, 01 December 2019

Very attractive. Thank you!

Klutz ( 6:56AM | Sun, 01 December 2019

Very nice real-world outfit. Thanks a lot. We need more real world outfits. :)

kordouane ( 2:00AM | Fri, 29 November 2019

Thank you very much 👍

AstReiner ( 12:49AM | Mon, 25 November 2019

Ellen is so happy, she has a new favorite dress! Ellen and I say thank you very much for the nice dress.Ellen.jpg

RadygaT ( 7:10AM | Sun, 24 November 2019

Thank You !Thank You !!

ffpaws ( 2:04PM | Fri, 22 November 2019

Wow! Thanks. It's cute :)

thelufias ( 11:09AM | Thu, 21 November 2019

Thank you very much

SilverDolphin ( 10:18AM | Wed, 20 November 2019

Thank you nice dress

Miscreate ( 12:10AM | Wed, 20 November 2019

Very nice!

BBarbs ( 11:58PM | Tue, 19 November 2019

Thank You !!

TGcies ( 6:25PM | Tue, 19 November 2019

Thank you, a beautiful and one of kind gorgeous dress with morphs too.

PhthaloBlue ( 6:24PM | Tue, 19 November 2019

Thanks very much!😄

Darboshanski ( 9:59AM | Tue, 19 November 2019

Wonderful thanks you so much!!

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.