RavenCrow Outfit and Props for Poser Victoria 4

Softwares: Poser 7+

Base Figures: Victoria 4

License: This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Product Notes


RavenCrow is a Celtic American Indian with elvish ancestory.
Her Tattos tell a story of her life and what she can do.

For the more observant, she is not hunting game. The flint and flights are orientated to pierce a human rib cage.

Included in Part 2 of this package are:

Throw: a superconforming Dress with 3 texture styles

Sandals: Super conforming Foot wear

Earring: Conforming Nose to Ear chain and rings

Bowset: Comforming Bow, Quiver, Thumb ring, and Bracer.

Arrows (Props): Smart prop Arrow to finger(This is required for the pose sets),
Smart prop Arrow to Bow
Arrow Group for Quiver
Arrow pull from Quiver

Poses: Left and Right Hand, 16 Various poses that can be adapted to your favourite poses.

Materials to suit the above.



The majority of textures in these packs are 4096 X 4096 Hi Resolution Textures.


Character and Hair not included.

Happy Rendering.
3D Poetry


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor



Freestuff Comments


)

NikKelly 1:43PM | Wed, 22 January 2020

Thank you.

)

Ingaskleinkunst 10:55AM | Wed, 17 January 2018

das funktioniert super dankeschön, LG

)

3dpoetry 7:27PM | Sun, 06 November 2016

Thanks for all of you wonderful comments [3D Poetry](http://www.3dpoetry.com/)

)

savanna 9:16AM | Thu, 23 June 2016

Thank you :)

ewige 9:37AM | Wed, 08 June 2016

wow, Thank you very much

)

renecyberdoc 6:01AM | Sat, 04 June 2016

thank you very much looks awesome.

)

MagicWeaver 9:35AM | Thu, 02 June 2016

wow thank you!

)

densa 11:00AM | Sat, 28 May 2016

thank you

)

Corinna Online Now! 9:09AM | Fri, 27 May 2016

WOW! thank you!!

)

SilverDolphin 6:48AM | Tue, 24 May 2016

Great props, and clothes. Thank you for your generosity.

)

Tempesta3d 8:32AM | Sun, 22 May 2016

Fantastic, and I love the "For the more observant, she is not hunting game. The flint and flights are orientated to pierce a human rib cage.". Fenomenal, Thank you!!!! <3

)

MtnMist 3:08PM | Thu, 19 May 2016

Thank you for your generosity! :)

)

saturn3 12:24PM | Thu, 19 May 2016

Beautiful work. Thank you very much.

)

Crudelitas 1:54PM | Wed, 18 May 2016

Thank you so much! Looks great!

miketee10021 1:23PM | Wed, 18 May 2016

Thank you so much!

)

MarciaGomes 6:29PM | Tue, 17 May 2016

Extraordinário é absolutamente fantástico,obrigado.

)

lita111 8:17AM | Tue, 17 May 2016

Спасибо громадное за такой удивительно-фантастический Комплект...

)

pregiato 11:46PM | Mon, 16 May 2016

Absolutly gorgeous and thank you again!!👍

)

eekdog 4:43PM | Mon, 16 May 2016

Very cool, thanks.

)

thelufias 3:04PM | Mon, 16 May 2016

Very awesome...Thank you very much

)

Trixie2011 12:23PM | Mon, 16 May 2016

Really great thank you very much