Freebie: ED's Girls Michelle (G3F shape)

3D Models posted on Apr 27, 2016 3495 downloads Sponsor: Edheldil's 3D RenderBlog

Operating System(s): Windows 7

Softwares: Daz Studio 4

Base Figures: Genesis 3 Female, Victoria 7

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


The character 'Michelle' needs 'Victoria 7', 'Eva 7' and the 'Genesis 3 Female(s) Morphs Bundle'!
Contains an actor-file and two shape-files (Body and Head, incl. REM).
Texture not included.


I hope you enjoy this freebie. Commercial render are OK. I would be happy about a mention or feedback.
You are not allowed to sell this product in any way!!!!

Promo scene: http://sta.sh/019g37rveov6


Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace



Freestuff Comments


)

thelufias 3:43PM | Wed, 29 July 2020

Thank you very much

)

Edheldil 4:54AM | Thu, 31 May 2018

Coleraine Hair AND Leyton Hair for Genesis 3 Female(s) and Genesis 2 Female(s)

)

manand42 4:06AM | Thu, 31 May 2018

what hair is she using?

BillySheers 7:28PM | Tue, 20 December 2016

beautiful morph such a nice gift. some comments about the hair, make-up, lighting you used etc would be much appreciated because so much of this render is clearly in your skills bringing her to life..... thxs

)

Aquariante7 3:48AM | Thu, 20 October 2016

Very nice one again, thank you for sharing. :)

)

carollee 12:37PM | Fri, 12 August 2016

Thanks for sharing=-)

leeduva 6:03PM | Sat, 09 July 2016

Thank you.

Dude_81 4:45AM | Thu, 26 May 2016

Danke Andreas

)

savanna 2:02AM | Tue, 10 May 2016

Thank you and Danke :)

nobody85 12:12PM | Sat, 30 April 2016

Love your characters, thank you!

)

-BrandyE- 12:33AM | Sat, 30 April 2016

she's stunning

)

Gendragon3D Online Now! 10:05AM | Fri, 29 April 2016

Beautifull shape! Many thanks for share!

)

rachris480907 12:55PM | Thu, 28 April 2016

Thank you!

)

2OT 12:22PM | Thu, 28 April 2016

Dankeschön!!

)

EardrumManna 11:09AM | Thu, 28 April 2016

Nice!!! Reminds me of Michelle Pfeiffer :)