Midnight at the Gazebo BG

2D Backgrounds posted on Apr 10, 2011 765 downloads

Operating System(s): Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows 2000, Windows ME, Windows NT, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Mac OS 9, Mac OS X, Linux

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


a freebie for you to use, hope you enjoy. plz mention who designed it.. lol steve


Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace



Freestuff Comments


)

TheOwl68 6:58AM | Sat, 19 May 2012

Thank you so much for this, Steve~ Gorgeous! I will certainly credit you & share this URL =)

)

NeoAnimeHaven 11:51PM | Wed, 19 October 2011

looks great thanks for sharing it with us..

doinDigital 11:52PM | Sat, 24 September 2011

many ta's for sharing : )

andy0220 2:46PM | Fri, 02 September 2011

nmulder33 7:23PM | Mon, 09 May 2011

Thank you Steve!! This is grea!t

)

dreaming_banshee 8:45AM | Thu, 28 April 2011

Thanks, I just found it!

)

Ealswythe 10:35AM | Fri, 22 April 2011

I love gazebos, and this one is so dark and romantic! Thank you!

)

bazza 1:25AM | Fri, 15 April 2011

Looks great Steve thanks for this my friend

)

Gisela 7:15PM | Thu, 14 April 2011

Nice background thanks!!!

)

JaneEden 6:33PM | Wed, 13 April 2011

Thank you so much Steve, this is great, you are very kind. Hope you enjoy my freebies too. hugs Jane xx

)

fayrie 10:05PM | Mon, 11 April 2011

very nice steve thankies :D

)

fluffykatt 8:28PM | Mon, 11 April 2011

Great job steve

)

goldie 1:28AM | Mon, 11 April 2011

this is so lovely, steve...thank you muchly ;)

)

RodS 11:08PM | Sun, 10 April 2011

That's freakin' awesome, Steve! Hope to get time to use it this week! Thanks for sharing, Bro!

)

CatlinaDances 1:04PM | Sun, 10 April 2011

Wonderful :)

)

missblue 12:32PM | Sun, 10 April 2011

Thank you so much Sweetie =)

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.