Elf Girl Textures for Genesis 8 Female by KnochenKater ()

3D Figure EssentialsCharacters • 1322 downloads

Software:   DAZ Studio 4.9.4 (Needed for G8F)

Base Figures:  Genesis 8 Female

License:  This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


Texture Set for my Elf Girl Head

Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor


Freestuff Comments


rachris480907 ( posted at 11:41PM Fri, 11 August 2017

Thanks very much!

EricBSTL ( posted at 3:03AM Fri, 04 August 2017

Both the morph and the textures are awesome. This a really well done and original take on the whole "elf" design. She has a beauty that is her own and not just the usual big eyed, faery look. Thank you so much!

TKArlington ( posted at 1:09AM Sat, 15 July 2017

Thank you!

Mystel25 ( posted at 4:06PM Thu, 13 July 2017

This really makes her come to life! What a fantastic thing for you to do. Looking forward to seeing what figure you next create :D

infopart ( posted at 12:13PM Wed, 12 July 2017

Thank you!

Efyriel ( posted at 1:19PM Thu, 06 July 2017

Thank you very much!

loligagger ( posted at 11:17AM Fri, 23 June 2017

Thank you!

MarianneR ( posted at 12:03PM Thu, 22 June 2017

Thank you very much!

freedom3design ( posted at 10:52PM Wed, 21 June 2017

Thank you ! Very beautiful!

RAMWolff ( posted at 11:23AM Wed, 21 June 2017

SO SO GENEROUS. OMG! Thanks for these two products. HUGZ

eblank ( posted at 4:33AM Tue, 20 June 2017

Super! Vielen Dank.

katyee ( posted at 1:00AM Tue, 20 June 2017

Two fantastic products, thank you for sharing :)

seeker ( posted at 4:58AM Mon, 19 June 2017

Beautiful! That's very generous of you, she looks amazing!

Palaemon ( posted at 4:16AM Mon, 19 June 2017

Thank you !

Lakotariver ( posted at 12:59AM Mon, 19 June 2017

Wow, Thank you for this wonderful gift. Thank you very much :)

akorinsikenkoy ( posted at 7:23PM Sun, 18 June 2017

Well done, too! Thank you!

Miscreate ( posted at 3:33PM Sun, 18 June 2017

Overwhelmingly generous of you to share, KnochenKater! Thank you so much!