bb8 by TruForm ()

3D Models • 2398 downloads

Free bb8 by TruForm

Software:   Poser 7+, Daz Studio 3

License:  This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


It's always a good idea to have a robot at your side in the Sci-Fi world, now you can with BB8 from Star Wars! Built like the original with separately parented head and body so that they're capable of moving independently. You can load either a clean or dirty version of the bot with seperate sets of high quality textures. May the force be with you!

OBJ included for other use

PLEASE NOTE: THIS ITEM IS FOR *NON-COMMERCIAL* USE ONLY!

Related Products


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor


Freestuff Comments


Diletant59 ( 4:59AM | Tue, 23 June 2020

Большое спасибо !

Diletant59 ( 11:55AM | Tue, 19 May 2020

Большое Вам спасибо !

Kordouane ( 4:43AM | Wed, 03 April 2019

Thank you very much 👍

paul_gormley ( 5:39PM | Sat, 09 February 2019

beautifully crafted, many thanks for posting

smandle ( 9:04PM | Fri, 26 August 2016

Thank you.

Saruna-Original ( 10:23AM | Thu, 10 March 2016

Thank you so much - he is cute! :)

thejm ( 8:07AM | Wed, 02 March 2016

Thanks so much Truform, I'll open it with Carrara & hope it'll roll as well. Congralutation for the model that look like as well as you're generous

james3dmc ( 8:45PM | Tue, 01 March 2016

Thank you!

bLOODMANORROB ( 2:30AM | Fri, 26 February 2016

THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

rachris480907 ( 10:51PM | Thu, 18 February 2016

Thank you!

Belit ( 12:57PM | Mon, 15 February 2016

your the best!

savanna ( 1:29AM | Sun, 07 February 2016

Thank you for sharing 😀

Oblomov ( 6:53AM | Fri, 05 February 2016

Thank you very much!

Pygmee ( 5:16AM | Tue, 26 January 2016

Thank you again, for all your very fine work.

Vicen59 ( 12:26PM | Sun, 24 January 2016

A very good job. Thanks!

FSMCDesigns ( 2:36PM | Fri, 15 January 2016

Nice work!!

GrandmaT ( 9:15AM | Fri, 15 January 2016

He's cute! Thank you.

johnny_damnit ( 1:00AM | Fri, 15 January 2016

Wow awesome!!!!Thank you very much for bb8!!!

pizzaface2101 ( 4:14PM | Thu, 14 January 2016

Thank you for this

timuerto ( 3:10PM | Thu, 14 January 2016

Thanks for posting this!

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.