BeetleBot V3

3D Models Stand Alone Figures posted on Jun 22, 2022 662 downloads

Softwares: Daz Studio 4, Poser Pro 11

License: This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Product Notes


A fully transforming robot car figure modeled with 3dsMax and rigged with Poser (200 hours of work).
A classic yellow Beetle used by German Postal Service between 1950s and 1980s.
Includes 20 poses and 5 matposes. Tested in Poser 11 and Daz 4.16.

With some improvements and a new material.

https://i.postimg.cc/Kjs2mczk/Immagine-2022-06-23-071016.jpg


On-Sale Items in the Marketplace



Freestuff Comments


)

Yetiman 10:02AM | Tue, 10 October 2023

Thanks, my new favorite Beetle. I wish my old `67 did that...

amjadtbssm 4:41AM | Mon, 12 June 2023

Cool, Thank you

)

DocMikeB 6:32PM | Mon, 27 February 2023

Thank you!

)

poser4me Online Now! 7:43AM | Sat, 25 February 2023

Hey I thank you so much I really appreciate this.

)

Tazirai 5:19PM | Fri, 23 December 2022

Appreciate this.

)

DocMikeB 3:54PM | Mon, 08 August 2022

Thank you.

)

primorge 4:24PM | Sat, 06 August 2022

Nice. Thanks. And congrats.

Thali 3:22PM | Tue, 28 June 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for sharing this with us after all the long hours you put into this 🤩

)

DocMikeB 8:04PM | Sun, 26 June 2022

Of course, atrion! And thanks.

)

atrion 10:02AM | Fri, 24 June 2022

I've worked on it in daz studio and made iray mats for the old one. With your permission could I post em?

)

atrion 9:08AM | Thu, 23 June 2022

neat!

Diletant59 1:54AM | Thu, 23 June 2022

Благодарю Вас За классные модели автомобиля -робота

)

bwldrd 12:37AM | Thu, 23 June 2022

Totally cool, TYVM :)



1091 46

CG Spree
Saffron Corset II for G8/8.1 Females
Saffron Corset II for G8/8.1 Females
$15.95 USD 50% Off
$7.98 USD
Only 15h 47m left!