Background Curtains

3D Models posted on Feb 20, 2019 729 downloads

License: This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Product Notes


This freebie includes to simple curtain models: Open and closed. The curtains are uv mapped but not textures so use your favourite shader :)
Comes both as DazStudio props and stand-alone OBJs.


Related Products


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor



Freestuff Comments


)

g1tip 6:40PM | Thu, 21 October 2021

Thank you very much !!!

)

hailmark 2:31AM | Mon, 11 October 2021

Thanks very much for this, just what I was looking for!

)

Nightwind 6:20PM | Sun, 26 January 2020

Thank you

)

Kaisoona 10:44AM | Sun, 22 September 2019

Thank you very much:)

)

beachsidelegs 1:55PM | Sun, 05 May 2019

Thank you very much :)

)

bandred 12:20PM | Wed, 13 March 2019

Thank you :)

ValentinaAnd 3:09PM | Tue, 26 February 2019

Thank you!

)

blueyescreations 4:27AM | Mon, 25 February 2019

thanks a lot :) :) :)

)

tweedledumart 4:04PM | Sat, 23 February 2019

Thank you!

)

Leilana 10:54AM | Sat, 23 February 2019

Thank you so much! :)

Quillum 7:20AM | Sat, 23 February 2019

Thank you .

)

Raindroptheelf 8:07AM | Fri, 22 February 2019

Thank you so much for those beautiful curtains.

)

ArtTailor 3:21PM | Thu, 21 February 2019

Sure you can use them in commercial renders :) thanks for the feedback :D

)

CajunBeauty 3:06PM | Thu, 21 February 2019

I would like to know that too BBarbs.

)

looserchik 2:53PM | Thu, 21 February 2019

I will find this VERY useful. Thank you!

)

Seliah 12:21PM | Thu, 21 February 2019

These are perfect for something I've been needing. Thank you so much. :)

)

BBarbs 4:12AM | Thu, 21 February 2019

Thank you ! Very useful. I assume this can be used in commercial renders right ?

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.