Smart Prop Sunglasses for V4, M4

3D Figure Essentials Accessories posted on Apr 28, 2013 1648 downloads

Operating System(s): Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows 2000, Windows NT, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Mac OS 9, Mac OS X, Linux

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


Inspired by the sunglasses worn by Jamie Foxx in the movie Django Unchained.There are lots of mat files for these sunglasses. All mats are in the Poser Material Folder.These sunglasses have the following morphs:BridgeLowerOut BrdgeUpperOut LensesLower LensesSmaller SideWider M4Fit


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor



Freestuff Comments


Greymom 10:22PM | Sun, 15 January 2017

Many thanks!

)

bwind 1:02PM | Fri, 27 December 2013

Thanks & happy holidays.

)

versora 3:53AM | Fri, 20 September 2013

These are perfect. ^_^ Thank you!

)

MagnoliaMoonElf 6:49PM | Sat, 14 September 2013

Thank you very nice!!!

)

Aquariante7 2:23PM | Sat, 17 August 2013

Thank you very much for sharing! :)

)

shadolady 3:46PM | Thu, 20 June 2013

Thank you.

Bendinggrass 7:00PM | Sat, 01 June 2013

Very nice. Thanks so much.

)

missoo 10:09AM | Sun, 05 May 2013

Awesome, thanks a lot ^^

)

gypsyangel 3:10PM | Sat, 04 May 2013

Awesome glasses!! :D Thanks!!!

Cathy_Mod 8:38AM | Thu, 02 May 2013

Very nice! Thanks for sharing :)

)

AidanaWillowRaven 3:03AM | Tue, 30 April 2013

Nice!

)

doarte 4:08PM | Mon, 29 April 2013

thank you!

)

Savage_dragon 2:59PM | Mon, 29 April 2013

Thank you!

)

fayrie 12:24PM | Mon, 29 April 2013

very cool thank you

herhey2000 8:24AM | Mon, 29 April 2013

Thanks

)

GothicTears 8:22AM | Mon, 29 April 2013

thank you

)

Bri65 6:56AM | Mon, 29 April 2013

Looks awesome, thank you.

)

Cimaira 10:51PM | Sun, 28 April 2013

These look great! Thank you!