Party Dress for G3F by StudioArtVartanian ()

3D Figure Essentials • 3628 downloads

Software:   Daz Studio 4

Base Figures:  Genesis 3 Female

License:  This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


Conforming dress for Genesis 3 Females
& Daz Studio.

You can get the Poser and V4 version, here:
https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/party-dress-for-v4/74657

Enjoy, Merry Christmas and Happy new year:)

Related Products


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor


Freestuff Comments


elzumbaa ( posted at 1:57PM Thu, 02 February 2017

thanks!!

westore ( posted at 6:25AM Mon, 09 January 2017

Amazing dress. Thank you!

carollee ( posted at 3:54PM Fri, 12 August 2016

Thanks for sharing=-)

savanna ( posted at 2:44AM Sun, 27 March 2016

Thank you :)

Deva3D ( posted at 3:16PM Mon, 14 March 2016

Inexpressible! Thank you very much!

rachris480907 ( posted at 6:10PM Thu, 03 March 2016

Thanks.

g1tip ( posted at 10:17AM Fri, 26 February 2016

Thank you very much!

user12x ( posted at 7:09PM Sun, 14 February 2016

Like it. It works. And don't need ANY other 'products' (V, morphs, etc..) to make it work; you say G3F and mean it. Thank you.

Oblomov ( posted at 8:04PM Mon, 01 February 2016

Many thanks!

StudioArtVartanian ( posted at 3:44AM Tue, 19 January 2016

@rolow

Issue fixed, Thanks so much, for letting me know about it:)

Winterbrose ( posted at 8:06AM Mon, 18 January 2016

Very nice outfit for G3F and DS4, thanks! For new and less experienced users of Daz Studio 4, would it be possible to update the DUF/DSF to point to the Runtime version of the texture folder within the default My DAZ 3D Library folder? (see pic) I have tried both the "50203" and "75983" versions of the Zip from Rendo and when I load the dress, DS4 tries to use a folder named "Textures" directly under the My DAZ 3D Library. I know I can redirect it myself but other users may not have enough experience to do that and might give up in frustration.screenshot.18.png

james3dmc ( posted at 6:53PM Mon, 04 January 2016

Thank you so much!

Fredel ( posted at 1:40PM Sun, 03 January 2016

Oh wow! That is just marvellous. Thank you!! :)

parrotdolphin ( posted at 5:32PM Fri, 01 January 2016

Thank you !! Happy New Year :)

Sandrose ( posted at 11:02AM Wed, 30 December 2015

Lovely! Thank you very much and have a wonderful 2016!

Crudelitas ( posted at 8:41AM Tue, 29 December 2015

Thank you so much, Joanna! I wish you a happy new year!

android65mar ( posted at 1:59PM Mon, 28 December 2015

Excellent freebie

nobodyinparticular ( posted at 6:30PM Sun, 27 December 2015

Very generous. Thank you.

nobody85 ( posted at 11:02AM Sun, 27 December 2015

Very nice, great. Thank you!

SilverDolphin ( posted at 9:39PM Sat, 26 December 2015

nice thanks

Angela3D ( posted at 9:15PM Sat, 26 December 2015

Fantastic freebie ..Thank you!

Richardphotos ( posted at 5:03PM Sat, 26 December 2015

very elegant dress Jo. the studio users will be happy

Mulltipass ( posted at 12:43PM Sat, 26 December 2015

Thank you!!!

thelufias ( posted at 11:57AM Sat, 26 December 2015

Thank you very much...Looks LOVELY.....

Connatic ( posted at 11:49AM Sat, 26 December 2015

Thank you! A very elegant dress.

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.