8 Head and Body Morphs for G3F and Gia 7

3D Figure Essentials posted on Mar 09, 2017 6991 downloads Sponsor: www.facebook.com

Softwares: Daz Studio 4, Daz Studio 4.8 ONLY, Daz Studio 4.9 ONLY, DAZ Studio 4 With IRAY

Base Figures: Genesis 3 Female

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


************************************************************
Included in this Package:
************************************************************
8 New Head and Body Morphs for Genesis 3 Female and Gia7 with the spin of a dial!
You need to own Genesis 3 Female Head and Body Morphs and Gia 7 (@Daz3D).
Only the morphs are icnluded.NO hair,clothing,textures,lights,etc.
Enjoy! :)


Related Products


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor



Freestuff Comments


MissePurple 12:34AM | Sun, 27 September 2020

Nice work! Thank you very much.

)

GrandmaT 4:24PM | Sat, 28 March 2020

Thank you!

leeduva 11:54AM | Tue, 03 December 2019

Thank you!

)

Aquariante7 2:11AM | Tue, 14 November 2017

Thank you for sharing this cool one! :)

)

mk1402x 11:32PM | Wed, 06 September 2017

Thanks for this! Strong character.

)

Gendragon3D 10:11AM | Tue, 18 July 2017

Thank you so much!

)

rachris480907 8:48PM | Tue, 06 June 2017

Thanks so much!

miketee10021 2:08PM | Fri, 26 May 2017

Thank you so much!

)

Phil52 5:57AM | Sun, 16 April 2017

Thank you

)

savanna 12:52AM | Thu, 06 April 2017

Thank you :)

mikede 11:46AM | Fri, 31 March 2017

Thanks a lot!

)

g1tip 12:21PM | Fri, 17 March 2017

Thank you very much ! ! !

)

Anagord 11:53AM | Thu, 16 March 2017

Enjoy guys!Glad you like them! ^_^

miketee10021 2:34PM | Sun, 12 March 2017

Thank you so much!

)

RRun 6:26AM | Sun, 12 March 2017

Thanks a lot, always a pleasure using your characters.

)

spacecolors 12:45AM | Sun, 12 March 2017

Thanks for this morphs :-)

)

jennysmi 9:57AM | Sat, 11 March 2017

Thank you!

)

thelufias 9:14AM | Sat, 11 March 2017

Thank you very much

herhey2000 8:48AM | Sat, 11 March 2017

Great.....Thank you

)

skyvendik Online Now! 4:38AM | Sat, 11 March 2017

Beatiful shape of face, thanks

)

Blackfoot 9:26PM | Fri, 10 March 2017

Thanks