Jennifer for V4

3D Figure Essentials Characters posted on Feb 15, 2012 4118 downloads

Operating System(s): Windows XP, Windows Vista, Mac OS 9, Mac OS X, Linux

Softwares: Poser 6

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


A morph for V4


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor



Freestuff Comments


)

MarciaGomes 3:52PM | Sun, 17 September 2017

Maravilhosa ,eu amo,obrigado,

flashblitzen 12:37PM | Wed, 17 May 2017

Thank you very much

Greymom 12:50PM | Thu, 19 January 2017

Beautiful face - thanks!

)

Maat_MM 12:17AM | Sun, 24 February 2013

Beautiful! Thank you

)

Palaemon 1:30AM | Sun, 21 October 2012

Thank you very much ! Very nice character.

locutas_of_spragge 7:35AM | Mon, 26 March 2012

Thanks a lot!

)

Chardon 11:23AM | Mon, 20 February 2012

Thank you for this beautiful character

)

Arah 1:56PM | Sat, 18 February 2012

thank you!

)

Dreamdesigner 10:07AM | Fri, 17 February 2012

OMG!!Such a gorgeous face!:-))Thank you very very much! So kind and generous gift for us,Thank you again:-)))

)

DarkKnight212 7:29PM | Thu, 16 February 2012

Thanks!

)

DreamersWish 1:50PM | Thu, 16 February 2012

Lovely character. I look forward to using her.

)

Crudelitas 1:29PM | Wed, 15 February 2012

Thank you! A very cute character!

)

nobodyinparticular 9:27AM | Wed, 15 February 2012

Nicely done face. Works very will with your Kumi texture. I will be looking at more of your products.

)

Wsupatoi 6:54AM | Wed, 15 February 2012

Thank you, I love your work, and have quite a bit of it.

miketee10021 2:48AM | Wed, 15 February 2012

Thank you!

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.