Pretty Look for Genesis 8 Female(s)

3D Figure Essentials posted on Nov 26, 2019 6108 downloads

Operating System(s): Windows 10

Softwares: Daz Studio 4.10 + (required for dForce)

Base Figures: Genesis 8 Female

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


If you want pretty Female Stocking & Pumps On the fly, then, this one is for you.

Included in this package:

* Long Stocking
* Pair of Pumps L & R (Available also as single L & R pumps)
* 8 Material presets for Stocking
* 15 color presets for the pumps
* 2 Pose presets (Zero feet pose, & Pumps Heel feet pose)
* For Pumps materials: select Both L & R pumps in the scenes tab, then apply Materials presets

** Stocking Supports Genesis 8 morphs through auto-follow
** Pumps have some FBMs pre-supported (Charlotte, Gia, Aiko, Girl, Zelara, Monique, Mei-Lin, Victoria, Penny, Chameleon ROse), Other morphs are supported by auto-follow.


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor



Freestuff Comments


)

Tazirai 9:22PM | Sun, 02 May 2021

Very very nice.

)

Lassie24 8:37AM | Sat, 30 January 2021

Thank you

)

ccotwist3D 7:49AM | Sun, 03 January 2021

Wow!!!!

GlanzTages 10:40PM | Tue, 08 December 2020

Thanks a lot

)

Deane 1:28AM | Mon, 28 September 2020

Thank you so very much!!

)

Viewpoint42 9:53AM | Fri, 03 July 2020

Merci beaucoup, c'est magnifique!

)

rsand55 Online Now! 3:37PM | Thu, 25 June 2020

Thank you!

Diletant59 9:04PM | Mon, 08 June 2020

Большое спасибо !!

)

ffpaws 7:47PM | Tue, 02 June 2020

Pretty and perfect:) Thanks!

Rugalele 11:30AM | Wed, 11 March 2020

Grazie mille

)

RadygaT 4:01AM | Sun, 08 March 2020

Thank you very much!

)

sapat 11:25AM | Mon, 10 February 2020

Very nice and useful! Thank you!

)

tuketama 9:23AM | Mon, 03 February 2020

Thank you

)

atpo 6:49PM | Fri, 17 January 2020

Thanks Pretty Look.:grin:

)

lizard01 5:59PM | Mon, 13 January 2020

Cool thanks

)

Rapier69 5:25AM | Thu, 09 January 2020

Delicious, very generous of you!

)

SpookieLilOne 7:43PM | Wed, 01 January 2020

Oh wow thank you so much!

nobody85 10:37AM | Sun, 29 December 2019

Thank you very much!

)

SWTrium 7:56PM | Sat, 21 December 2019

Thank you very much for this freebie zoro_d :)

Sternie16 3:35PM | Fri, 20 December 2019

Thank you.

MistaPropella 12:24PM | Tue, 10 December 2019

Wow, thank you very much

)

Raindroptheelf 6:37AM | Tue, 10 December 2019

Wow, thank you so much, that is so kind of you.

)

ArtOfDreams 1:57PM | Mon, 09 December 2019

Thanks so much :-)

)

Savage_dragon 10:16AM | Sat, 07 December 2019

Happy holidays! Thanks for the presents!

)

Sandrose 3:02AM | Sat, 07 December 2019

10 stars! Thank you very much.

)

Yolie 8:58AM | Thu, 05 December 2019

Merci beaucoup ♥

)

lowheek 8:48AM | Thu, 05 December 2019

Thank you Zoro_d

)

Kordouane 3:09AM | Thu, 05 December 2019

Thank you very much :thumbsup:

)

Nenenthalia 1:32PM | Wed, 04 December 2019

Many thanks. :grin:

benwink 11:54AM | Wed, 04 December 2019

thank you very much!

mikey186 10:57PM | Tue, 03 December 2019

I must say....THAT!!! THAT is the most perfected pumps I've ever seen!!! I wish you can do the strap pumps in the very near future.

)

tweedledumart 4:30PM | Mon, 02 December 2019

Thanks a lot!

)

ret2go 11:09AM | Mon, 02 December 2019

Wonderful..Thank You Very Much :)

houjie123 1:24AM | Mon, 02 December 2019

Thank you!!!

joshuaprice153 1:15AM | Mon, 02 December 2019

I will must share this blog and the information i found here really has no value in money but more than it. Thanks for this nice effort which you put here in the shape of this post. [towing](https://www.melbournetowingpartners.com)

miketee10021 2:20PM | Sat, 30 November 2019

Thank you!!!

)

MagicWeaver 12:47PM | Sat, 30 November 2019

thank you very much zoro

benwink 10:42AM | Sat, 30 November 2019

thank you very much.....

)

poisinivy 6:31PM | Fri, 29 November 2019

Thank you very much:)

)

thelufias 12:26PM | Fri, 29 November 2019

Thank you very much

)

Darboshanski 10:13AM | Fri, 29 November 2019

Thank you is very pretty and wonderful.

marcingraczyk1988 3:20PM | Thu, 28 November 2019

Nice !!

)

dbwalton 11:55AM | Thu, 28 November 2019

Thank you, my friend. These will go great with my steampunk wardrobe as well as other stuff. You do good work. Thank you for sharing it with us.

)

facehugger 11:02AM | Thu, 28 November 2019

Cooooooool! Thank you so much!

)

SuperMassive 9:34AM | Thu, 28 November 2019

Thank you very much!

)

Kadaj15 8:10AM | Thu, 28 November 2019

Thank you so much!

)

zombietaggerung 1:30AM | Thu, 28 November 2019

nice, thanks

dvdbeverly 8:40PM | Wed, 27 November 2019

Fabulous, Thank you!

)

Echidnaean 8:05PM | Wed, 27 November 2019

Thanks a lot!

PhthaloBlue 4:51PM | Wed, 27 November 2019

Thanks very much!:smile:

herhey2000 3:21PM | Wed, 27 November 2019

Great Stuff...Thank you.

)

Klutz 12:40PM | Wed, 27 November 2019

Looks sharp. Thanks a lot! :)

)

AstReiner 11:37AM | Wed, 27 November 2019

Thank you very much. Nice, nice, nice!

)

JackyBrown 10:37AM | Wed, 27 November 2019

Wow! This looks fabulous! Very pretty! Thank you very much!