First Officer Morph for M4 by blubeetle3 ()

3D Figure EssentialsCharacters • 1238 downloads

Operating System(s):  Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows 2000, Windows ME, Windows NT, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Mac OS 9, Mac OS X, Linux

License:  This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


Requires M4 & M4 Morphs++.Stoic First Officer Morph. Ears not included.

Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace


Diabolical

By Sveva

9.99 USD     30% Off

6.99 USD

Plasma Gun Set

By KwiSix

5.25 USD     53% Off

3.50 USD

Outside World: Part2 - Tunnel Entry

By 3-d-c

10.20 USD     30% Off

7.14 USD

Candy Ocean Wave

By Sveva

8.75 USD     30% Off

6.12 USD

Freestuff Comments


Ometeotl ( posted at 3:10PM Sat, 30 April 2016

Thank you for sharing!

Aquariante7 ( posted at 6:39AM Wed, 14 August 2013

Thank you for sharing! :)

Nonsolum ( posted at 11:12AM Thu, 07 March 2013

He looks like so well. Thanks so much

Eric Walters ( posted at 3:20PM Sun, 27 January 2013

Always good to have more Spock characters!

Redfern ( posted at 7:10AM Sat, 19 January 2013

I wholeheartedly agree with Arcas! Growing up with Trek in the 70s, Spock was always my favorite character, and you've doe him wonderful justice! I hope you depict more of the "classic" crew! Sincerely, Bill

arcas ( posted at 1:34AM Mon, 07 January 2013

WOW! Best Spock/Nimoy morph EVER! Outstanding work!

ix ( posted at 6:22PM Sun, 06 January 2013

Looking rather young... just passed his first Pon Farr or so? :-D

chriscox ( posted at 1:05PM Sat, 05 January 2013

Fascinating. Live long and Prosper

nobodyinparticular ( posted at 8:19AM Fri, 04 January 2013

A logical choice for a character. Thank you very much.

TaishoBee ( posted at 1:19AM Thu, 03 January 2013

YAY :D Thank you

A_Sunbeam ( posted at 2:15PM Wed, 02 January 2013

Link not working

ShayneM ( posted at 5:24PM Tue, 01 January 2013

thanks

ssgbryan ( posted at 1:26PM Tue, 01 January 2013

Nice! Thanks for the morph.

ochaberi ( posted at 1:19PM Tue, 01 January 2013

Great lookalike! Congratulations.

CatlinaDances ( posted at 12:05PM Tue, 01 January 2013

Wow you did a great job! Thank you!

renecyberdoc ( posted at 11:18AM Tue, 01 January 2013

awesome injection looks great,of course with this the one is able to create more characters depending on the texture.merci.