Morphalynn 127 G3F head & Face Morphs

3D Figure Essentials posted on Jan 12, 2016 2471 downloads Sponsor: the tacky trove

Softwares: Daz Studio 4

Base Figures: Genesis 3 Female

License: This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Product Notes


Add Morphalynn to your runtime, and have fun reshaping G3F! This package contains 127 face and head morphs, logically named, grouped, and color coded. Morphs cover head, ears, brow, cheeks, chin, jaw, eyes, mouth, and nose. As far as I can tell from my extensive tests, they also play nice with G3F's facial bones, so no rigging weirdness here. [If you find any problems, though, feel free to alert me.]

Features:

All morphs are named "MW-xxx" for easy filtering and identification.

Asymmetry morphs [4 each for brow, mouth, and nose] easily add realistic asymmetry to your characters.

Real World morphs for brow, nose, and mouth allow you to control each side of the face independently.

There are way more nose morphs in this package than you ever dreamed of, including 4 fantasy Pinocchio noses and 3 columella morphs. [Columella = the piece of flesh dividing the nostrils, and I swear nobody else pays attention to it when making morphs.]

All morphs are completely unrestricted in their use.


Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace



Freestuff Comments


Poppy33 7:24AM | Tue, 08 May 2018

Thank you :-)

electro-elvis 3:30PM | Wed, 21 December 2016

Thanks a lot. Very nice product.

)

carollee 12:53PM | Wed, 14 December 2016

Thanks for sharing=-) Happy Holidays!

)

thenotoriousjed 2:42PM | Tue, 06 December 2016

Can't wait to try them out. Thanks

sorsha30 9:25AM | Sun, 21 August 2016

Wow..thanks :)

)

Gendragon3D 2:08PM | Mon, 16 May 2016

Many thanks for sharing!

)

Ferroz01 1:39PM | Wed, 09 March 2016

Cool man!! Thank you!

)

james3dmc 4:47PM | Thu, 18 February 2016

Thank you!

)

rachris480907 11:13AM | Wed, 17 February 2016

Thanks!

)

savanna 1:29AM | Sun, 07 February 2016

Thank you for sharing :grinning:

)

renecyberdoc 12:55AM | Sat, 06 February 2016

comes in very handy-thank you very much!!!

)

braincells 9:05AM | Tue, 02 February 2016

Thank you - more of this, it's badly needed and appreciated!

murhen 10:16AM | Sun, 31 January 2016

Thank you. Nice!

)

MarianneR 8:11AM | Sat, 23 January 2016

Thank you very much!

echokimono 7:17AM | Fri, 22 January 2016

thank you for these super morphs! ;)

Mclain73 7:46PM | Thu, 14 January 2016

Thank you, very useful!

kat 4:08AM | Thu, 14 January 2016

Many Thanks!

)

dogtor 8:35PM | Wed, 13 January 2016

Thanks

murhen 3:17PM | Wed, 13 January 2016

Thank you.

macsavers 12:44PM | Wed, 13 January 2016

This is awesome! Thank you!

herhey2000 8:51AM | Wed, 13 January 2016

Cool...............Thank you.

)

mininessie 3:42AM | Wed, 13 January 2016

thank you very much!