36 TexTiles (Seamless) by fujiwo ()

Merchant Resources • 725 downloads • Sponsor: bluevices.net

License:  This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


This is seamless texture pack for clothing.
36 textile Textures.
5 Normal Maps.
Including 5 materials that I used for Lolo Cat(Lolo Cat Bikini and Boots Textures) of clothes.
512x512px 350dpi RGB PNG and JPG.

Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace


Joromok Alien Monster Creature

By Simon-3D

6.65 USD     44% Off

4.99 USD

The Supers v01 MMG3

By MightyMite

10.99 USD     30% Off

7.69 USD

Botany : Floral Eyes

By farfadelf

8.50 USD     30% Off

5.95 USD

Freestuff Comments


cullyscraps ( posted at 3:03PM Thu, 07 December 2017

So nice! Thank you.

DreamersWish ( posted at 7:59AM Tue, 03 January 2017

Wonderful looking textures. Thank you!

fujiwo ( posted at 7:26AM Sun, 09 October 2016

My pleasure 😄

carollee ( posted at 6:49PM Wed, 05 October 2016

Thanks for sharing=-)

CatherineTodd ( posted at 8:43PM Mon, 12 September 2016

Thank you very much!

fujiwo ( posted at 7:27AM Mon, 29 August 2016

Everyone, thank you for downloading this zip. :)

LeoLee ( posted at 12:59PM Fri, 26 August 2016

Very Nice! Thanks for sharing!

QSabot ( posted at 10:29PM Sun, 21 August 2016

Thank you very, very much! These are splendid, especially the camo ones!

skyvendik ( posted at 6:57PM Sat, 20 August 2016

thank you for sharing

StacyRaven ( posted at 7:58PM Fri, 19 August 2016

These are wonderful! Thanks so much! :D

MarcosDk ( posted at 8:47AM Thu, 18 August 2016

Thanks for share!

fujiwo ( posted at 9:53AM Wed, 17 August 2016

I'm so happy if useful even one of them in your work😄

thelufias ( posted at 9:22AM Wed, 17 August 2016

Thank you very much.....They look great.....

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.