Fri, Jul 19, 11:01 PM CDT

Autre monde

Mixed Medium Fantasy posted on Nov 30, 2007
Open full image in new tab Zoom on image
Close

Hover over top left image to zoom.
Click anywhere to exit.


Members remain the original copyright holder in all their materials here at Renderosity. Use of any of their material inconsistent with the terms and conditions set forth is prohibited and is considered an infringement of the copyrights of the respective holders unless specially stated otherwise.

Description


Quand j'ai faite cette fractale, j'ai tout de suite pense a l'utiliser avec Poser. J'y voyais un autre monde. When I have made this fractal, I have immediately think to use it with Poser. I saw another world there. Character Altair, hair Melite Hair,colors Strandalicious, clothes White Rose, pose Battle Mage, lights ES Fantasia Pack modified by me.

Comments (24)


)

Mairy

8:35AM | Fri, 30 November 2007

Fantastic image!!! Spectacular effects & lights!!! I love the coloring!!!

)

oddbird

10:45AM | Fri, 30 November 2007

Enfin une nouvelle image ! Très réussie, j'aime beaucoup !

)

Mondwin

11:50AM | Fri, 30 November 2007

Très magnifique image...bravissimo!V:DDD.Ciao.

)

Lucie

7:17AM | Sat, 01 December 2007

Ça fait très sci-fi ça! :) J'en reviens pas comment t'es bonne!

)

lior

9:44AM | Sat, 01 December 2007

Bonsoir Catherine, Merci pour ton petit mot si gentil :) Je ne trouve rien a critiquer dans cette image que je trouve craiment superbe! Passe un agreable week end, Lior

)

Antonio57

6:28PM | Sat, 01 December 2007

Excellent rendu et création!!!!!!!!!BRAVO

)

louly

6:48AM | Sun, 02 December 2007

Superbe création, j'aime beaucoup les couleurs!

)

FS

1:42PM | Mon, 03 December 2007

Excellent composition!!!!

)

Zazou

1:02PM | Wed, 05 December 2007

Superbe composition ! Les couleurs sont magnifiques ! Les effets lumineux sont magiques ! Excellent artwork !

)

Christel

3:39AM | Mon, 10 December 2007

SUPER cool scene!!! I love that fractal scene!!!

)

chaylastorm

4:01PM | Fri, 14 December 2007

love the concept. very pretty.

)

NekhbetSun

7:35AM | Sat, 15 December 2007

Ohhhh my !!! this is lovely....very very well done !

)

Job11

1:02PM | Wed, 19 December 2007

Fantastique Image! Bravo!

)

LudyMelltSekher

11:23PM | Thu, 20 December 2007

Mon ami.Fantastique travail de composition et ces couleurs sont superbes !! Excellent !Un million d'étoiles de ma part **** un jour Heureux, l'Embrassade Des bénédictions lumineuses Ludy (Pardon par mon français, j'ai utilisé un traducteur)

)

MarciaGomes

8:33AM | Sun, 06 January 2008

GRANDE CRIAÇÃO.BELA POSE,MARAVILHOSOS DETALHES E EFEITO.++++++++5

)

ccbig

11:20AM | Fri, 18 January 2008

A wonderful mix of textures and lighting! Awesome image!

)

e-brink

4:42AM | Thu, 14 February 2008

Beautiful work. Great effects!

)

katy555

1:30PM | Sat, 16 February 2008

Great colours and details!

)

Igolochka

7:42AM | Mon, 21 April 2008

Very beautiful and creative work!

aquablue

7:10AM | Thu, 29 May 2008

Eh ! bien c'est une magnifique vision ! des couleurs comme dans un rêve........

nakamuram

8:54PM | Wed, 04 June 2008

Beautiful Render, but even better imagination and concept!!

)

Maya06

9:00AM | Fri, 11 July 2008

wonderful image, fantastic effects and colours, hugs Maya!!!

)

bpclarke

6:11PM | Sat, 27 September 2008

What a beautiful and magical work! Splendidly done. Bunny

)

misthemes

11:18AM | Thu, 03 September 2009

Cette image est magnifique. Quel bel éclairage !!


3 272 0

00
Days
:
00
Hrs
:
58
Mins
:
56
Secs
Premier Release Product
Ivona Ginela for G8F
3D Figure Assets
Sale Item
$16.10 USD 40% Off
$9.66 USD

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.