String Bikini for Genesis 8/8.1

3D Figure Essentials Clothing posted on Jun 27, 2022 4334 downloads

Operating System(s): Windows XP

Softwares: Daz Studio 4

Base Figures: Genesis 8 Female

License: This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Product Notes


This item includes
- String Bikini Top, and Bottom.
- 2 Textures Black, and White.
- Morphs for Cups, Strings, Bows, and More.


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor



Freestuff Comments


)

argail31 7:17AM | Sun, 05 November 2023

Merci beaucoup .

tokoy1 12:36PM | Sat, 06 May 2023

Damn one of the best bikini thong like that i've seen.

)

Benman 12:54PM | Thu, 06 October 2022

Thank you :)

housakukun 9:10AM | Sun, 14 August 2022

ありがとうございます。

)

spdskool 5:00PM | Sat, 30 July 2022

Ad render is awesome. Thanks for the efforts!

)

JackyBrown 8:33AM | Fri, 08 July 2022

Thank you so much for sharing!

dissectionalone 10:32AM | Thu, 07 July 2022

This is an amazing bikini. In terms of sexy string bikinis this can give the classic Hongyus Bikini a run for its money :) Thank you so much for generously sharing this. If it wasn't a freebie I'm sure it would sell extremely well :) Cheers

)

missoo 6:57AM | Thu, 07 July 2022

Love it thanks a lot x

)

shedofjoy 6:12PM | Mon, 04 July 2022

Excellent, Thank you very much.

)

LeoLee 10:08AM | Sat, 02 July 2022

Looks awesome! Thanks for sharing!

)

Pizzaundbier 6:48AM | Sat, 02 July 2022

Looks great! Thanks for sharing. :)

)

richardandtracy 1:19AM | Sat, 02 July 2022

This is a really high quality bikini. The available morphs are great and the two included material options are really detailed. Thank you very much for your generosity. Regards, Richard.

)

lishking3d 8:35AM | Fri, 01 July 2022

Thank you to all who have commented. You may use this item for commercial renders.

miketee10021 11:22AM | Thu, 30 June 2022

Thank you!

)

Nenenthalia 2:02PM | Wed, 29 June 2022

Many thanks. :)

3DSaga 12:10PM | Wed, 29 June 2022

Very nice bikini with useful movements and adjustments- thanks!

Stardust_79 11:55AM | Wed, 29 June 2022

Many thanks, looks awesome !

herhey2000 9:49AM | Wed, 29 June 2022

Looks great..........Thank you.

PhthaloBlue 4:51PM | Tue, 28 June 2022

Thanks very much!

)

Sea80 4:18PM | Tue, 28 June 2022

Very nice looking bikini. Just to clarify, can it be used in commercial renders?

)

AstReiner 3:03PM | Tue, 28 June 2022

Very nice. Many thanks.



6296 109

CG Spree
Dashing- Poses G9F-G8F-G3F
Dashing- Poses G9F-G8F-G3F
by ilona
$14.90 USD 50% Off
$7.45 USD
Only 17h 1m 42s left!