Scion G8

DAZ|Studio Fantasy posted on Oct 28, 2017
Open full image in new tab Zoom on image
Close

Hover over top left image to zoom.
Click anywhere to exit.


Members remain the original copyright holder in all their materials here at Renderosity. Use of any of their material inconsistent with the terms and conditions set forth is prohibited and is considered an infringement of the copyrights of the respective holders unless specially stated otherwise.

Description


Genesis 3 male texture used on a Genesis 8 male figure. Rendered in iRay. Thanks again for your looks and comments!!

Comments (7)


)

Faemike55 12:26AM | Sun, 29 October 2017

very nicely done - impressive character

)

rbowen 2:58AM | Sun, 12 November 2017

Excellent!

flashone 11:58AM | Sun, 12 November 2017

Thank you soo much!!!

)

anitalee 2:16AM | Sun, 03 December 2017

Awesome

flashone 12:19PM | Sun, 03 December 2017

Thank you!!!

)

midnight_stories 8:09AM | Sun, 10 December 2017

Speaking of excellent work, excellent character !!!

flashone 9:12AM | Sun, 10 December 2017

Thanks mate!! Really appreciate your support!!

)

VDH 5:09PM | Sat, 16 December 2017

Very beautiful creation, great fantasy and realisation !!

flashone 7:24AM | Mon, 18 December 2017

Thank you soo much!!

)

ArtistKimberly 12:09AM | Wed, 20 December 2017

Outstanding Work,

flashone 7:00PM | Sat, 23 December 2017

Thank you so much!!!

)

cece7894 4:54AM | Tue, 16 January 2018

Awesome!!!

flashone 12:47AM | Fri, 19 January 2018

Thank you baby!!!

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.