Easter eggs of a Pelican

Mixed Medium Seasonal/Holiday posted on Mar 21, 2016
Open full image in new tab Zoom on image
Close

Hover over top left image to zoom.
Click anywhere to exit.


Members remain the original copyright holder in all their materials here at Renderosity. Use of any of their material inconsistent with the terms and conditions set forth is prohibited and is considered an infringement of the copyrights of the respective holders unless specially stated otherwise.

Description


I wish a happy easter ! And thanks to the whole community here at Renderosity for inspiration and motivation for a long time. With this image I wanna say thanks to all the artists who make available their work for others in the Renderosity free stuff area . Special thanks in this case go to Simone83. I found the easter eggs in her Freestuff section.

Comments (26)


)

Jollyself 6:06AM | Mon, 21 March 2016

ah you painted with color...bravo

)

blankfrancine 6:39AM | Mon, 21 March 2016

Beautifully rendered with lovely color.

)

ArtistKimberly 12:40PM | Mon, 21 March 2016

Fantastic Work,

)

giulband 2:21AM | Tue, 22 March 2016

Very very cool !!!!

)

VEDES 4:16PM | Wed, 23 March 2016

Very nice work!!!!!!!!!!!

)

byteline 11:00AM | Thu, 24 March 2016

Happy Easter to you!

)

Jean_C 11:14AM | Thu, 24 March 2016

Superb Easter image!

Happy easter to you too!

)

mmitchell_houston 4:27PM | Thu, 24 March 2016

I love the simple drama of the colors and textures. VERY nice job!

)

renecyberdoc 5:44AM | Fri, 25 March 2016

and a happy easter for you too.

margatho33 1:28PM | Fri, 25 March 2016

Awesome Easter eggs. I Love the lights around each one, these lights makes each one appear that are falling from the sky like meteors burning up in Earth's atmosphere, ie Easter eggs shooting stars. :D

)

donnena 7:04PM | Sun, 27 March 2016

utterly delightful!!

)

eekdog 4:52PM | Mon, 28 March 2016

Vastly cool and colorful eggs. Wonder how they taste.. Instant favorite.

)

velleman 11:13AM | Sat, 02 April 2016

Bright and colorful, very festive, fabulous work!

)

Cyve 1:39PM | Sat, 02 April 2016

Fantastically well done !!!

)

EH4S 3:48PM | Sun, 03 April 2016

Interesting light!!

)

jif3d 7:39PM | Sun, 03 April 2016

mmm...more chocolate and in their primary colours no less...YAY

The freebie section is a great resource for that model you desperately need for a render !

Well done & ~Cheers~

)

jeroni 5:48PM | Tue, 05 April 2016

Splendid composition and colors my friend

)

beachsidelegs Online Now! 2:19PM | Thu, 07 April 2016

Wonderful image love the colours and lighting :)

)

Navi 3:17PM | Fri, 08 April 2016

Nice and appetizing scene :)

)

matstan2610 8:59AM | Sun, 17 April 2016

Fantastic work.

)

claude19 10:50AM | Sun, 17 April 2016

gorgeous graphics brightened by excellent color choice !!! Bravo l'Ami artist !!!

)

junge1 11:59AM | Tue, 17 May 2016

Beautifully done!

BellaDark 10:14AM | Tue, 15 November 2016

Gorgeous colour! :)

)

Artformz2 11:54PM | Thu, 01 December 2016

Stunning, happy and vibrant colors and patterns. So well done.

)

seegson 4:53PM | Tue, 27 June 2017

nice colors

)

prutzworks 4:42PM | Tue, 11 July 2017

cool title

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.