Sat, Apr 13, 8:12 PM CDT

Birth in green

Fractal Fractal posted on Dec 10, 2008
Open full image in new tab Zoom on image
Close

Hover over top left image to zoom.
Click anywhere to exit.


Members remain the original copyright holder in all their materials here at Renderosity. Use of any of their material inconsistent with the terms and conditions set forth is prohibited and is considered an infringement of the copyrights of the respective holders unless specially stated otherwise.

Description


With this composition I wanted to create a feeling fo growth since the begining of a plant. I hope like you! Apophysis+filter photoshop(light)

Comments (20)


)

ralph49

4:10AM | Wed, 10 December 2008

This worked out so well, brilliant work!

)

mansco

5:07AM | Wed, 10 December 2008

Lovely work ;O)

)

CarolSassy

5:44AM | Wed, 10 December 2008

Lovely flame! Pretty colors 'n' transparency! Gorgeous design! (:

)

missouri

8:26AM | Wed, 10 December 2008

Fantastic flaming, well done!

)

kepp

10:35AM | Wed, 10 December 2008

lovely soft image

)

annie5

11:25AM | Wed, 10 December 2008

Beautiful flame..looks like in silk! Gorgeous design.Very well done :)

)

bpclarke

7:30PM | Wed, 10 December 2008

Soft and lovely. Bunny

)

afugatt

10:04PM | Thu, 11 December 2008

Lovely green color!

)

ledwolorz

7:20PM | Sat, 13 December 2008

Fantastic work.

)

dinner

3:05AM | Tue, 16 December 2008

Very sweet !

)

arcavee

7:48PM | Tue, 23 December 2008

Beautiful work!

)

DukeNukem2005

8:07AM | Mon, 02 February 2009

This is a very beautiful work of art!

)

dragonmuse

2:56PM | Tue, 03 February 2009

Very beautiful.

)

e-brink

8:10PM | Sat, 21 March 2009

Excellent - like an undersea creature.

)

giovanino

5:47PM | Fri, 29 May 2009

Cool work! ")

)

VDH

7:01AM | Thu, 25 June 2009

Wonderful design and coloring!

)

clbsmiley

10:00AM | Mon, 29 June 2009

Very nice!!! I looked at your gallery... I think you like blue.... COOL fractals!

)

LivingPixels

3:37AM | Wed, 30 December 2009

Beautiful and very organic!!!

)

magnus073

6:45PM | Wed, 30 December 2009

This one has such a warm and wonderful glow about it, nice work

)

sittingblue

9:58AM | Thu, 31 December 2009

wow... that reminds me of the larger currents at work in life. amazing art.


2 129 0

00
Days
:
03
Hrs
:
46
Mins
:
32
Secs
Premier Release Product
SAMANT Fashion Show
3D Models
Top-Selling Vendor Sale Item
$18.50 USD 40% Off
$11.10 USD