Simple Cute Heels for La Femme by elleque ()

3D Models • 645 downloads

Free Simple Cute Heels for La Femme by elleque

Software:   Poser Pro 11

Base Figures:  La Femme Pro - Female Poser Figure

License:  This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


These are the shoes which I was trying to make for Dawn. I had neglected these for a problem of riggings. I wasn't able to save the shoes using ghost bones succesfully into my library. Then I deleted the ghost bones and renamed the Toes and Metatarsals. And, I made them follow her feet by dependencies. I think that it has no problem. It is the same as the method moving the morphs of clothes. At last I made the shoes which haven't been squashed for her.

Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace


Schminktisch

By mausel

15.00 USD     50% Off

7.50 USD

AJ Ice Cream Car

By -AppleJack-

12.20 USD     50% Off

6.10 USD

Fortress Construction Kit

By powerage

12.95 USD     50% Off

6.47 USD

Senta for V3

By sahejaa

4.00 USD     56% Off

3.50 USD

Freestuff Comments


elleque ( 1:14AM | Mon, 08 June 2020

Thank you for commenting :)

NikKelly ( 7:30AM | Sat, 06 June 2020

Thank you.

elleque ( 9:55PM | Tue, 26 November 2019

Thank you for commentign 😄

TAR313 ( 6:33AM | Tue, 26 November 2019

perfect like always - thank you !!!

elleque ( 6:48AM | Wed, 03 July 2019

It's a pleasure 😄

Gisela ( 1:37PM | Tue, 02 July 2019

Thank you Elleque.!!

elleque ( 3:34AM | Thu, 25 April 2019

Thank you for commenting 😄 lwperkins, I have to get it immediately!

jgon424 ( 12:28PM | Tue, 16 April 2019

Very nice! Thanks a lot!

lwperkins ( 3:35PM | Mon, 15 April 2019

https://www.renderosity.com/mod/freestuff/lafemme--more-cute-pumps-for-elleques-free-shoes/81870 Sorry to make it a cut and paste link!

lwperkins ( 3:34PM | Mon, 15 April 2019

I made some free textures for the pumps because they are so awesome :D

thelufias ( 1:00PM | Mon, 15 April 2019

Thank you very much

elleque ( 6:51AM | Wed, 10 April 2019

You are welcome 😃

PilotHigh ( 2:06PM | Tue, 09 April 2019

THANKS

elleque ( 5:27AM | Fri, 05 April 2019

I'm glad to hear it 😄

lwperkins ( 8:42PM | Thu, 04 April 2019

These are super cute! Thank you for making them!

elleque ( 2:46AM | Sat, 23 March 2019

My pleasure 🍀

Miss B ( 10:24PM | Thu, 21 March 2019

Thank you! These will definitely come in handy. 🙂

RobZhena ( 7:21PM | Sun, 17 March 2019

You are marvelous! Thank you.

elleque ( 2:20AM | Sun, 17 March 2019

It's a pleasure!

MarianneR ( 8:14AM | Sat, 16 March 2019

They look great! Thank you very much!

elleque ( 6:19AM | Sat, 16 March 2019

Thank you for commenting! I go into raptures 😹

Belit ( 10:16PM | Fri, 15 March 2019

Boots! Game changer, thank you.

jartz ( 3:16AM | Thu, 14 March 2019

Thank you.

Kalypso ( 11:57PM | Wed, 13 March 2019

Thank you very much! What cute shoes!

cadman ( 9:17PM | Tue, 12 March 2019

Boots!!! Yes! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

TaishoBee ( 7:14PM | Tue, 12 March 2019

Ah so cute, every girl needs lots of shoes :)

ioanne ( 4:35PM | Tue, 12 March 2019

Great, I like these very much, thanks a lot:)))

mininessie ( 3:02PM | Tue, 12 March 2019

fantastic! thank you so much!

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.