Swing Hoop Earrings for La Femme by elleque ()

3D Models • 376 downloads

Free Swing Hoop Earrings for La Femme by elleque

Software:   Poser Pro 11

Base Figures:  La Femme Pro - Female Poser Figure

License:  This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


Smartparent Props only for LaFemme

Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace


ABC - DecoFrames

By antje

9.00 USD     30% Off

6.30 USD

Digital Lace

By antje

9.00 USD     50% Off

4.50 USD

Pleasure and Desire V4

By Tempesta3d

10.49 USD     50% Off

5.24 USD

nt Sailor Outfit for G8F

By natrium

13.95 USD     50% Off

6.97 USD

Freestuff Comments


elleque ( 6:48AM | Wed, 03 July 2019

My pleasure 😄

Gisela ( 1:41PM | Tue, 02 July 2019

Thank you!!!!!

elleque ( 8:27PM | Sun, 02 June 2019

You are most welcome 😄

thelufias ( 4:58PM | Sat, 01 June 2019

Thank you very much

elleque ( 7:16AM | Fri, 31 May 2019

Thank you for commenting 😄

mininessie ( 6:58AM | Fri, 31 May 2019

thanks a lot!

elleque ( 6:50AM | Wed, 10 April 2019

It is a pleasure 😄

PilotHigh ( 2:08PM | Tue, 09 April 2019

Beautiful - thank you

elleque ( 2:19AM | Sun, 17 March 2019

My pleasure!

jartz ( 11:09PM | Sat, 16 March 2019

Thanks!

elleque ( 3:38AM | Fri, 08 March 2019

It's a pleasure 😄

MarianneR ( 1:21AM | Fri, 08 March 2019

Thank you very much!

elleque ( 2:08PM | Sat, 02 March 2019

Thank you for commenting 😃

danidh ( 7:30AM | Thu, 28 February 2019

Thank you!

infinity10 ( 10:17AM | Wed, 27 February 2019

👍⭐⭐👍

Glitterati3D ( 8:29AM | Wed, 27 February 2019

Thank you! She needs accessories.

Belit ( 8:10AM | Wed, 27 February 2019

Thanks they go great with your hair.

DarkAngelGrafics ( 2:57PM | Tue, 26 February 2019

Looks great, many thanks

ioanne ( 2:55PM | Tue, 26 February 2019

Thank you very much:))

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.