You need to first sign into your account and remove your
gallery, friends, free-stuff, wish-lists and favorite
lists, and remove any notifications you have set (e.g.
gallery subscriptions, site mail notifications, newsletter, daily digest,
Once you have done this, please send an email to email@example.com and your account can then be closed.