Whiskey props by LaurieA ()

3D Models • 1498 downloads • Sponsor: AllenArt Freebies

Software:   DAZ Studio 4 With IRAY

License:  This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


4 props: Whiskey bottle, whiskey neat, whiskey rocks and an empty glass.

Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace


OOT PBR Texture Styles for Soldier of Chaos

By outoftouch

9.99 USD     25% Off

7.49 USD

SedaleSilk for HiddenWinds

By fabiana

8.00 USD     25% Off

6.00 USD

°Watching° Textures for Hongyu's Cop Girl

By outoftouch

6.95 USD     25% Off

5.21 USD

Wasteland Weapons: The Guns - Extended License

By Cybertenko

25.00 USD     22% Off

19.50 USD

Freestuff Comments


Jo_Greenan ( posted at 4:03PM Sun, 06 August 2017

They look lovely, thank you.

annarepp ( posted at 3:39PM Wed, 26 July 2017

Thank you! This looks beautiful!

FriedFree3D ( posted at 10:26PM Tue, 27 June 2017

Thank you! These look awesome!

Penname ( posted at 2:35AM Fri, 23 June 2017

These are amazingly realistic. Thank you so much.

starlitemoon ( posted at 11:37AM Tue, 20 June 2017

Here's lookin up your old address. Thank you so much

Bioman707 ( posted at 1:26PM Mon, 12 June 2017

how to instal it on daz 3d 4.9???

sonrobin ( posted at 7:10AM Fri, 09 June 2017

Cheers!

TKArlington ( posted at 12:49PM Thu, 08 June 2017

Thank you!

rachris480907 ( posted at 8:52PM Tue, 06 June 2017

Thank you!

bucyjoe ( posted at 3:40PM Mon, 05 June 2017

so good thanks

Agatha_hn ( posted at 7:57PM Sun, 04 June 2017

These are great!! Thank you so very much!! :D

AnitramE ( posted at 10:14AM Tue, 30 May 2017

Thank you so much!

chriscox ( posted at 11:02AM Sat, 27 May 2017

Very nice. Thanks!!

Explanoite ( posted at 9:47AM Sat, 27 May 2017

Thank you for the booze!

Blackfoot ( posted at 9:01PM Fri, 26 May 2017

THX!

miketee10021 ( posted at 2:04PM Fri, 26 May 2017

Thank you!

herhey2000 ( posted at 9:01AM Fri, 26 May 2017

Looks great....thank you.