Vania Dress Genesis 3 by teknology3d ()

3D Figure Essentials • 1415 downloads

Operating System(s):  Windows XP

Software:   Daz Studio 4

Base Figures:  Genesis 3 Female

License:  This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


Includes:
Conforming dress with hi quality textures.
Enjoy!

Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor


T3D Sadie Outfit MR

By teknology3d

19.99 USD     50% Off

9.99 USD

Flyer Template Love

By teknology3d

5.00 USD     50% Off

2.50 USD

V4 Sleepwear

By teknology3d

5.00 USD     50% Off

2.50 USD


Freestuff Comments


AnitramE ( posted at 3:02AM Sun, 06 August 2017

Thank you!

SWTrium ( posted at 1:18AM Sat, 15 July 2017

Thank you!

Saruna-Original ( posted at 5:07AM Sun, 02 July 2017

Thank you for sharing. :)

Guderun ( posted at 1:18AM Sun, 02 July 2017

Schickes Kleidchen ! Danke

MrCee ( posted at 12:30PM Tue, 20 June 2017

Very nice dress. https://www.renderosity.com/mod/gallery/?image_id=2753455

fairyfantastic ( posted at 3:14PM Fri, 16 June 2017

thnk u hun x

SWTrium ( posted at 12:51PM Thu, 08 June 2017

Thank you!

rachris480907 ( posted at 8:53PM Tue, 06 June 2017

Thank you!

chriscox ( posted at 11:08AM Sat, 27 May 2017

Looks Nice. Thank You!

LeoLee ( posted at 6:53AM Fri, 19 May 2017

Awesome! Thank you!

thelufias ( posted at 11:09AM Fri, 12 May 2017

Thank you very much

miketee10021 ( posted at 5:33PM Thu, 11 May 2017

Thank you!

PhthaloBlue ( posted at 4:47PM Thu, 11 May 2017

Thank you very much!

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.