Trish Hair for Genesis 3 Female by kayleyss ()

3D Models • 3556 downloads

Operating System(s):  Windows 7

Software:   Daz Studio 4.9 ONLY

Base Figures:  Genesis 3 Female

License:  This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


Haircut for Genesis 3 female inspired from Witcher game.


Happy rendering :)

Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace


DMs Land of Sorrow

By DM

12.65 USD     55% Off

10.35 USD

SCANDALOUS for Wicked Confessions

By Anagord

9.45 USD     24.97% Off

7.09 USD

Watch Tower (Poser & OBJ)

By RPublishing

8.22 USD     55% Off

6.73 USD

FR Linnea

By Freja

10.46 USD     75% Off

3.50 USD

Freestuff Comments


Palaemon ( posted at 3:21PM Sat, 24 June 2017

Thank you !

rachris480907 ( posted at 8:51PM Tue, 06 June 2017

Thanks so much!

bch3d ( posted at 3:32PM Mon, 29 May 2017

Thank you very much !

Oblomov ( posted at 2:31AM Thu, 04 May 2017

Many thanks for this freebie!

Cryptogon ( posted at 10:39PM Mon, 01 May 2017

Thank you very much!

Damsel ( posted at 8:57PM Wed, 19 April 2017

This is awesome as are your other items, thank you so much.

savanna ( posted at 12:51AM Thu, 06 April 2017

Thank you :)

Fenris9 ( posted at 7:39PM Sun, 02 April 2017

Wow! What a beautiful free asset. I've got a lot of your 'Witcher' products, so really appreciate these. Many thanks for your great generosity.

inaani ( posted at 11:34AM Sun, 02 April 2017

Danke ;) Thank you !!!

Nicktopolion ( posted at 8:47AM Sun, 02 April 2017

Thank you so much! You are a genius!

loligagger ( posted at 3:39PM Fri, 31 March 2017

Thank you!

mikede ( posted at 11:43AM Fri, 31 March 2017

Thanks a lot!

ojitos ( posted at 4:30AM Fri, 31 March 2017

good hair man Thank you

freedom3design ( posted at 11:42PM Wed, 29 March 2017

Thank You. Wonderful Hair!

Paulienchen ( posted at 12:43AM Tue, 28 March 2017

Thank you

fairyfantastic ( posted at 12:04AM Tue, 28 March 2017

thnk u so much

AnIronButterfly ( posted at 1:29AM Mon, 27 March 2017

Thanks for another great hairstyle!

ebygum ( posted at 4:05PM Sun, 26 March 2017

Thank you.

kylered ( posted at 6:22PM Sat, 25 March 2017

Thank You. Wonderful Hair

nun2brite ( posted at 12:36PM Sat, 25 March 2017

Thank you Very, Very much

RockyN64 ( posted at 11:52AM Sat, 25 March 2017

Thanks very much!

Chardon ( posted at 11:29AM Sat, 25 March 2017

Another great hair, thank you!

maneki_neko ( posted at 10:08AM Sat, 25 March 2017

thank you! it's kinda cute, and well done ^^

AnitramE ( posted at 8:56AM Sat, 25 March 2017

Thank you for this one, too!

beachsidelegs ( posted at 8:14AM Sat, 25 March 2017

Thank you it is wonderful :)

mirana ( posted at 7:13AM Sat, 25 March 2017

Thanks a lot

nelmi ( posted at 7:01AM Sat, 25 March 2017

Thank you very much!

miketee10021 ( posted at 4:36PM Fri, 24 March 2017

Thank you!

mininessie ( posted at 2:10PM Fri, 24 March 2017

wow...great! thank you!

-Greta- ( posted at 1:09PM Fri, 24 March 2017

Beautiful, thank you!