Theory of Light - Zen Moods - Free HDRIs by fabiana ()

Lights • 1396 downloads

Operating System(s):  Windows 7

Software:   Daz Studio 4.8 ONLY, Daz Studio 4.9 ONLY, DAZ Studio 4 With IRAY

License:  This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Report this item. 

Product Notes

FREE HDRI images and Presets for Iray lighting, Daz Studio Only.

This is a freebie granted to you as a gift, but it is not free for to be redistributed, decompiled, splitted, copied, imitated or used in any way that could not fit into the NON COMMERCIAL USE.
This means you CAN use it for render your commercial images... but you can´t sell it.
You can do with them all what you can do with what you buy, render till drop (lol) and have fun, enhance your images, share the love and the joy of having a tool that makes you happy and does not make you waste precious time waiting for the render to finish...
So, let's enjoy the zen mood and be smart, time is gold... same as a healthy soul :D

This does not requires the commercial product to be functional, but of course, that one has it all the other stuff that will make your life really better :D



Related Products

Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor

Freestuff Comments

Aquariante7 ( posted at 12:50PM Sun, 25 February 2018

Thank you very much for sharing! :)

tisha59 ( posted at 10:17AM Sun, 22 October 2017

Beautiful gift! Thank you!

X-TC ( posted at 8:26AM Wed, 27 September 2017

What a sweet add to your emissive light props. Thank you so much!

jaynep12002 ( posted at 8:16AM Sat, 23 September 2017

Lovely! Thank you.

nobody85 ( posted at 10:31AM Fri, 01 September 2017

Thank you!!

Chardon ( posted at 4:54AM Thu, 31 August 2017

Thank you much for this gift !!

IceScribe ( posted at 12:04AM Sat, 19 August 2017

Thank you for this gift.

bch3d ( posted at 9:03AM Fri, 18 August 2017

Thank you very much for offering this !!

Psi-Op ( posted at 10:43PM Tue, 15 August 2017


Leilana ( posted at 5:11AM Mon, 14 August 2017

Thank you so much!

LaurieA ( posted at 9:52PM Sun, 13 August 2017

Thank you Fabi! You're such a doll :)

ProtocolZero ( posted at 6:39PM Sat, 12 August 2017

Thank you very much. I suppose it is theoretically possible to have too many light sets and options, but if so, I haven't hit that point yet, and these are a very nice addition to my collection.

Agatha_hn ( posted at 7:48AM Fri, 11 August 2017

Awesome gift! Thank you so very much!!

Swantje ( posted at 1:33AM Wed, 09 August 2017

Thank you for wonderful gift!

TaishoBee ( posted at 12:23AM Wed, 09 August 2017

Thank you!

TrueLight ( posted at 10:28PM Tue, 08 August 2017

Thank you for this. Can I ask what dress was used in the render though?

miketee10021 ( posted at 6:10PM Tue, 08 August 2017

Thank you!

PhthaloBlue ( posted at 4:51PM Tue, 08 August 2017

Thank you very much!

AnitramE ( posted at 9:55AM Tue, 08 August 2017

Thank you for the wonderful gift!

jhayward ( posted at 5:25AM Tue, 08 August 2017

many thanks!

Yolie ( posted at 4:22AM Tue, 08 August 2017

Un grand merci pour ce magnifique partage.

Lakotariver ( posted at 10:06PM Mon, 07 August 2017

This is a wonderful gift. Thank you very much