SciFi Jumper for G3F by Cybrea ()

3D Figure Essentials • 2788 downloads

Free SciFi Jumper for G3F by Cybrea

Software:   Daz Studio 4.8 ONLY, Daz Studio 4.9 ONLY

Base Figures:  Genesis 3 Female

License:  This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


One piece outfit for Genesis 3 Female.
Daz Studio 4.8, 4.9
2 material zones. 10 iray materials. 7 iray shader colors that will work on anything.
UV map is included in the zip if you wish to make freebie textures.
See readme for usage.
Enjoy :)

Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace


Sunkissed for Calypso

By sandra_bonello

7.00 USD     40% Off

6.00 USD

Little Fabric Shoppe Vol 3

By 3DSublimeProductions

9.95 USD     30% Off

6.96 USD

Bikini & 20 Styles for Terai Yuki 2

By karanta

6.26 USD     61% Off

3.50 USD

Futuristic Textures

By designfera

7.50 USD     30% Off

5.25 USD

Freestuff Comments


nutsie ( 10:41AM | Sun, 19 August 2018

Thank You!

maneki_neko ( 6:20AM | Wed, 31 January 2018

excellent design, great textures! thanks a lot :)

beachsidelegs ( 2:00PM | Mon, 08 January 2018

Thank you very much love it :)

mazal50 ( 11:30AM | Mon, 20 March 2017

Beautiful, thank you !!!

CreekyPointStudios ( 9:26PM | Sun, 05 March 2017

Thanks for sharing :)

deshlab.td ( 9:08PM | Fri, 24 February 2017

Thank you. Very nice :)

carollee ( 11:13AM | Fri, 12 August 2016

Thanks for sharing=-)

leeduva ( 6:02PM | Sat, 09 July 2016

Thank you.

suvera ( 8:55PM | Fri, 24 June 2016

Once again excellent product many thanks for making it available..

savanna ( 9:16AM | Thu, 23 June 2016

Thank you :)

fairyfantastic ( 9:24PM | Fri, 17 June 2016

thnk u

Saruna-Original ( 2:48AM | Tue, 07 June 2016

Looks great! Thank you :)

boudicca36 ( 12:04AM | Sat, 04 June 2016

Thank you :-)

Gendragon3D ( 1:42PM | Sat, 28 May 2016

Great work! Many thanks for sharing!

JeffersonAF ( 6:16AM | Fri, 27 May 2016

Thank you.

EardrumManna ( 10:45PM | Thu, 26 May 2016

Nice!!! It's Different :)

Windigo ( 6:42PM | Thu, 26 May 2016

This is a great dress, thank you!

CajunBeauty ( 12:09PM | Thu, 26 May 2016

Can you make one of these for Dawn please?

thelufias ( 1:14PM | Wed, 25 May 2016

Thank you very much

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.