SciFi Jumper for G3F by Cybrea ()

3D Figure Essentials • 2694 downloads

Free SciFi Jumper for G3F by Cybrea

Software:   Daz Studio 4.8 ONLY, Daz Studio 4.9 ONLY

Base Figures:  Genesis 3 Female

License:  This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


One piece outfit for Genesis 3 Female.
Daz Studio 4.8, 4.9
2 material zones. 10 iray materials. 7 iray shader colors that will work on anything.
UV map is included in the zip if you wish to make freebie textures.
See readme for usage.
Enjoy :)

Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace


Freestuff Comments


nutsie ( posted at 10:41AM Sun, 19 August 2018

Thank You!

maneki_neko ( posted at 6:20AM Wed, 31 January 2018

excellent design, great textures! thanks a lot :)

beachsidelegs ( posted at 2:00PM Mon, 08 January 2018

Thank you very much love it :)

mazal50 ( posted at 11:30AM Mon, 20 March 2017

Beautiful, thank you !!!

CreekyPointStudios ( posted at 9:26PM Sun, 05 March 2017

Thanks for sharing :)

deshlab.td ( posted at 9:08PM Fri, 24 February 2017

Thank you. Very nice :)

carollee ( posted at 11:13AM Fri, 12 August 2016

Thanks for sharing=-)

leeduva ( posted at 6:02PM Sat, 09 July 2016

Thank you.

suvera ( posted at 8:55PM Fri, 24 June 2016

Once again excellent product many thanks for making it available..

savanna ( posted at 9:16AM Thu, 23 June 2016

Thank you :)

fairyfantastic ( posted at 9:24PM Fri, 17 June 2016

thnk u

Saruna-Original ( posted at 2:48AM Tue, 07 June 2016

Looks great! Thank you :)

boudicca36 ( posted at 12:04AM Sat, 04 June 2016

Thank you :-)

Gendragon3D ( posted at 1:42PM Sat, 28 May 2016

Great work! Many thanks for sharing!

JeffersonAF ( posted at 6:16AM Fri, 27 May 2016

Thank you.

EardrumManna ( posted at 10:45PM Thu, 26 May 2016

Nice!!! It's Different :)

Windigo ( posted at 6:42PM Thu, 26 May 2016

This is a great dress, thank you!

CajunBeauty ( posted at 12:09PM Thu, 26 May 2016

Can you make one of these for Dawn please?

thelufias ( posted at 1:14PM Wed, 25 May 2016

Thank you very much

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.