Prime Knits by Atenais ()

2D • 1415 downloads

Free Prime Knits by Atenais

License:  This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


Set of beautiful knitting pattern materials for Poser. You will get 40 unique knitting designs. Some have vertical/horizontal options. By changing diffuse color you can create any texture color you like. Or just use this as bump maps on your own texture.
This set was Prime Freebie. Uploaded to give you an opportunity to download it again.

Related Products


Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor


Freestuff Comments


jarek2001 ( posted at 6:03PM Fri, 06 December 2019

Thank you!

IceScribe ( posted at 2:23AM Thu, 30 November 2017

Very versatile, Thank you!

murhen ( posted at 4:54PM Tue, 01 August 2017

Thank you!

moonlady2003 ( posted at 11:01PM Fri, 23 June 2017

Thank you very much. Wonderfull

Craftmad ( posted at 3:31AM Wed, 26 April 2017

Thank you

cherokeeky ( posted at 9:00PM Sat, 07 January 2017

thank you very much

DreamersWish ( posted at 7:40AM Tue, 03 January 2017

Thank you so much! Looks wonderful.

rachris480907 ( posted at 7:02PM Sat, 31 December 2016

Thank you!

goofygrape ( posted at 2:10AM Mon, 26 December 2016

Thank you very much

taoz ( posted at 3:25PM Tue, 20 December 2016

Thanks!

STEVIEUKWONDER ( posted at 4:28AM Fri, 09 December 2016

You are the best creator of unique and original textures. Thank you for this! Merry Christmas!

Steve

alcara ( posted at 8:47AM Sun, 04 December 2016

thank you very much!

Saruna-Original ( posted at 8:27AM Sun, 04 December 2016

Thank you very much. :)

Thebes ( posted at 12:58PM Mon, 28 November 2016

Thank you :)

ssgbryan ( posted at 12:16AM Mon, 28 November 2016

Thank you very much - this will be quite useful.

MarianneR ( posted at 10:26AM Sun, 27 November 2016

Thank you very much!

miketee10021 ( posted at 3:37PM Sat, 26 November 2016

Thank you!

Lyne ( posted at 1:34PM Fri, 25 November 2016

Thank you so much, will be nice to try out your materials!

gaius ( posted at 1:02PM Fri, 25 November 2016

Thanks much ! we always need new textures.

wensar2 ( posted at 9:47AM Fri, 25 November 2016

thank you..

truthordare ( posted at 7:16AM Fri, 25 November 2016

Thank you much!

vilian ( posted at 1:22AM Fri, 25 November 2016

Beautiful set! Very handy for retexturing older outfits, since I still use mainly oooold A3/H3 and their stuff :) Thank you!

MarciaGomes ( posted at 7:35PM Thu, 24 November 2016

Amo as texturas,obrigado.

ModernWiz ( posted at 2:52PM Thu, 24 November 2016

Thanks...This will be a useful resource in my own adventures in texture creation.

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.