Papasan Chair (DazStudio-Iray) by LaurieA ()

3D Models • 1375 downloads • Sponsor: AllenArt Freebies

Software:   DAZ Studio 4 With IRAY

License:  This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


A two-piece papasan chair prop for DS. Lots of Iray shaders included (no 3Delight shaders....sorry). Please view the readme.

Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace


Essentials for Lady Briefs

By Sveva

8.95 USD     25% Off

6.71 USD

SHEER SILK for Take it Off

By -renapd-

8.95 USD     50% Off

4.47 USD

First Swan - Poses for the Genesis 3 Female

By fabiana

8.50 USD     25% Off

6.37 USD

Batiskaf dock

By 1971s

8.50 USD     30% Off

5.95 USD

Freestuff Comments


maneki_neko ( posted at 10:03AM Tue, 10 April 2018

thanks a lot! beautiful chair, and awesome you joined more shaders ^^

GrandmaT ( posted at 12:22PM Mon, 27 November 2017

Thank you!

fairyfantastic ( posted at 3:11PM Fri, 16 June 2017

thnk u hun x

rachris480907 ( posted at 8:43PM Tue, 06 June 2017

Thank you!

llynara ( posted at 2:29PM Sun, 04 June 2017

This is gorgeous! Thanks so much Laurie!

Moonlight001 ( posted at 4:03AM Thu, 01 June 2017

Thanks for sharing

AnitramE ( posted at 10:15AM Tue, 30 May 2017

Thank you, its wonderful!

nobodyinparticular ( posted at 1:49AM Sun, 28 May 2017

Thank you very much.

missoo ( posted at 3:53AM Sat, 27 May 2017

Many thanks for the beautiful chair x

Palaemon ( posted at 12:56AM Sat, 27 May 2017

Thank you !

miketee10021 ( posted at 2:03PM Fri, 26 May 2017

Thank you!

RAMWolff ( posted at 11:01AM Fri, 26 May 2017

WOW.. been waiting for a chair like this to make some poses for Dawn and Dusk for. Thanks so much!

boom33 ( posted at 5:45AM Fri, 26 May 2017

big thanks!