Halloween backgrounds 2012 by Carole70 ()

2DBackgrounds • 454 downloads • Sponsor: Carole's Journal

Operating System(s):  Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows 2000, Windows ME, Windows NT, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Mac OS 9, Mac OS X, Linux

License:  This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


300 dpi painting styleHave a good Halloween!

Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor


Carole's forest fire backgrounds

By Carole70

10.00 USD     35% Off

6.50 USD

Blue Rhapsody

By Carole70

10.00 USD


Freestuff Comments


carollee ( posted at 9:11PM Fri, 07 October 2016

Thanks for sharing =-)

cynthiab ( posted at 6:02AM Wed, 31 October 2012

thank you

2dogmom ( posted at 5:07PM Mon, 29 October 2012

thank you!

Palaemon ( posted at 3:31AM Wed, 17 October 2012

Thank you !

Palaemon ( posted at 3:30AM Wed, 17 October 2012

Thank you !

Lolalady ( posted at 5:43PM Sun, 14 October 2012

Very nice. Thank you, Lola

TheOwl68 ( posted at 1:26PM Sun, 14 October 2012

Thank you =) can't wait to try them out!

loserincstargategeek ( posted at 4:00PM Sat, 13 October 2012

these are very cool, thanks :)

Carole70 ( posted at 6:46PM Fri, 12 October 2012

You are welcome! :D

missoo ( posted at 12:20PM Thu, 11 October 2012

Thanks a lot ^^

n7cej ( posted at 8:59AM Thu, 11 October 2012

Thank you

murhen ( posted at 2:09AM Thu, 11 October 2012

Thank you!

lemonade8 ( posted at 8:02AM Wed, 10 October 2012

Thanks so much!

DarkBeagle ( posted at 9:37PM Tue, 09 October 2012

Nice, Thank you.

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.