Gwennili Hair for Genesis 3 female by kayleyss ()

3D Models • 4851 downloads

Operating System(s):  Windows 7

Software:   Daz Studio 4.9 ONLY

Base Figures:  Genesis 3 Female

License:  This is licensed for non-commercial use only.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


Haircut for Genesis 3 female inspired from Witcher game.


Happy rendering :)

Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace


70s Dynamic V4

By nikisatez

8.00 USD     25% Off

6.00 USD

To Dye For - Marja

By vyktohria

7.95 USD     20% Off

6.36 USD

Z At Night - V4-G2F/V6

By Zeddicuss

6.00 USD     50% Off

3.99 USD

Unforgettable Genesis 2 Females

By kaleya

10.95 USD     25.02% Off

8.21 USD

Freestuff Comments


ImagoPictures ( posted at 9:51AM Sun, 09 July 2017

I agree with jenndale13, quality stuff here! I would like to see more and even buy a commercial license for them!

jenndale13 ( posted at 10:38PM Sat, 24 June 2017

This is awesome hair! could you make sell it or the license for commercial use, please? I have a few book illustrations I'd like to use it for.

rachris480907 ( posted at 8:55PM Tue, 06 June 2017

Thanks so much!

DireWorks ( posted at 4:00AM Sat, 03 June 2017

Very nice, Thank you!!

tdpubs ( posted at 5:47PM Tue, 30 May 2017

Thank you for this great product.

pdcdec ( posted at 8:53AM Tue, 30 May 2017

That's what I call a gift! Thanks a lot. Phil

bch3d ( posted at 3:31PM Mon, 29 May 2017

Thanks a lot for this gift !

missoo ( posted at 4:32AM Sun, 28 May 2017

Awesome thanks a lot x

Moriona ( posted at 8:16PM Sat, 27 May 2017

It is beautiful, thank you

fairyfantastic ( posted at 7:50PM Wed, 24 May 2017

thnk u so much x

Strahl89 ( posted at 7:36PM Mon, 22 May 2017

Absolute legend, thanks so much :)

usernamenottaken ( posted at 4:03PM Sun, 07 May 2017

How do I successfully download this so it will show up in DazStudio4.9? Can someone give me a link to instructions or something?

Oblomov ( posted at 2:32AM Thu, 04 May 2017

Thank you so much!

boom33 ( posted at 2:39PM Fri, 28 April 2017

too kind...downloaded both!

dqartis01 ( posted at 4:08AM Fri, 28 April 2017

Well done. Thank you.

jacky4you ( posted at 1:55PM Wed, 26 April 2017

Wow Thank you !!!!

electro-elvis ( posted at 11:43PM Sat, 22 April 2017

Great work! Thanks a lot for it.

bmlok ( posted at 4:12AM Wed, 19 April 2017

Thank you!

jangs ( posted at 5:47AM Tue, 18 April 2017

Thank you!!! kayleyss

Fredel ( posted at 8:16AM Tue, 11 April 2017

This one, as well as the other one are just excellent hairstyles, you could make quite a bunch of money with, so thank you heaps for your generosity!!

japintx ( posted at 2:38PM Sat, 08 April 2017

This hair is awesome. It's haro find this quality in free item. Thanks

Venture2016 ( posted at 1:36PM Thu, 06 April 2017

This hair prop doesn't work. When I tried applying it to a character, all I got was a gray box appearing on the character's head.

savanna ( posted at 12:35AM Thu, 06 April 2017

Thank you :D

Fredel ( posted at 4:41AM Mon, 03 April 2017

Oh wow! Thank you so much for your generosity!!

Fenris9 ( posted at 7:45PM Sun, 02 April 2017

My Gwennili thanks you very much for your generosity!

inaani ( posted at 11:32AM Sun, 02 April 2017

Danke ;) Thank you

rudyindaz ( posted at 2:27AM Thu, 30 March 2017

Thank you very much!

freedom3design ( posted at 11:44PM Wed, 29 March 2017

Thank you very much.!

AyrtonS ( posted at 2:01AM Wed, 29 March 2017

Thanks again for this great quality stuff! I bought on Daz the girls textures, great work on the normal maps!

Thank you again!

SkatingJesus

Paulienchen ( posted at 12:43AM Tue, 28 March 2017

Thank you