Gazebo by Simone83 ()

3D Models • 1108 downloads

License:  This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


Obj. file of a Chinese gazebo, highly detailed.

Exclusive Sale Items in the Marketplace


MRL- Bijou

By Mihrelle

14.95 USD     30% Off

10.46 USD

A Kind Word And A Gun

By LifeMotion

13.00 USD     50% Off

6.50 USD

Touchable Kiriko

By -Wolfie-

7.95 USD     25% Off

5.96 USD

Mavka Closet-1

By 3DTubeMagic

7.95 USD     30% Off

5.56 USD

Freestuff Comments


Palaemon ( posted at 12:40PM Fri, 02 November 2018

Vielen Dank !

Palaemon ( posted at 4:03PM Wed, 14 June 2017

Thank you !

carollee ( posted at 3:27PM Wed, 14 December 2016

Thanks for sharing=-) Happy Holidays!

mininessie ( posted at 11:17AM Mon, 10 October 2016

thanks so much!

smandle ( posted at 9:13PM Tue, 23 August 2016

Thank you.

SoulThief ( posted at 5:02AM Thu, 26 May 2016

Thankyou for making this available :)

CatherineTodd ( posted at 9:40PM Mon, 16 May 2016

Thank you so much!!! It's Lovely!

rachris480907 ( posted at 12:57PM Thu, 28 April 2016

Thanks so much!

Darren666 ( posted at 4:15PM Wed, 20 April 2016

Your models are always high quality and worth downloading, Have you considered becoming a Vendor, Great detail, Thank-you.

jeffy3ds ( posted at 12:37PM Mon, 18 April 2016

superb work

GrandmaT ( posted at 8:35AM Mon, 18 April 2016

Fantastic work! Thank you.

Arrogathor ( posted at 4:33AM Mon, 18 April 2016

Excellent, just what I was looking for.

speculoos ( posted at 2:18AM Mon, 18 April 2016

Just gorgeous... A very big thank you! :)

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.