Swing Hoop Earrings for LaFemme by elleque ()

3D Models • 232 downloads

Software:   Poser 11

Base Figures:  La Femme Female Poser Figure

License:  This is licensed for commercial or non-commercial use.

Report this item. 

Product Notes


Smartparent Props only for LaFemme

Best Selling Marketplace Items by This Vendor


Scampixie Pranx 2

By elleque

35.00 USD     10% Off

31.50 USD


Freestuff Comments


elleque ( posted at 8:27PM Sun, 02 June 2019

You are most welcome 😄

thelufias ( posted at 4:58PM Sat, 01 June 2019

Thank you very much

elleque ( posted at 7:16AM Fri, 31 May 2019

Thank you for commenting 😄

mininessie ( posted at 6:58AM Fri, 31 May 2019

thanks a lot!

elleque ( posted at 6:50AM Wed, 10 April 2019

It is a pleasure 😄

PilotHigh ( posted at 2:08PM Tue, 09 April 2019

Beautiful - thank you

elleque ( posted at 2:19AM Sun, 17 March 2019

My pleasure!

jartz ( posted at 11:09PM Sat, 16 March 2019

Thanks!

elleque ( posted at 3:38AM Fri, 08 March 2019

It's a pleasure 😄

MarianneR ( posted at 1:21AM Fri, 08 March 2019

Thank you very much!

elleque ( posted at 2:08PM Sat, 02 March 2019

Thank you for commenting 😃

danidh ( posted at 7:30AM Thu, 28 February 2019

Thank you!

infinity10 ( posted at 10:17AM Wed, 27 February 2019

👍⭐⭐👍

Glitterati3D ( posted at 8:29AM Wed, 27 February 2019

Thank you! She needs accessories.

Belit ( posted at 8:10AM Wed, 27 February 2019

Thanks they go great with your hair.

DarkAngelGrafics ( posted at 2:57PM Tue, 26 February 2019

Looks great, many thanks

ioanne ( posted at 2:55PM Tue, 26 February 2019

Thank you very much:))

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to deliver the best experience. Our own cookies make user accounts and other features possible. Third-party cookies are used to display relevant ads and to analyze how Renderosity is used. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understood our Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.